منطقة بكركوي في اسطنبول | تعرف على أجمل معالمها

منطقة بكركوي اسطنبول

من أهم ما يميز منطقة بكركوي في إسطنبول، اجتماع خصائص الطبيعة الساحرة فيها من بحرٍ وحدائق وطقسٍ جميل، مع الأبنية الحديثة والهندسة العصرية والتصاميم الفريدة، لترسم معاً صورة بديعة لواحدة من أجمل المناطق في الجانب الأوروبي من مدينة اسطنبول.

موقع منطقة بكركوي وأهميتها

تقع منطقة بكر كوي في الجانب الأوروبي من اسطنبول، وتمتد على جزءٍ واسعٍ من ساحل بحر مرمرة، ويحدها من الشمال طريق E-5 شريان اسطنبول الرئيس، وتبعد عن منطقة الفاتح ومنطقة تقسيم في مركز المدينة حوالي 30 دقيقة.

وتعتبر منطقة بكر كوي من أهم المناطق الحيوية والخدمية في مدينة اسطنبول، بما تضمه من مجمعاتٍ تجاريةٍ ومجمعاتٍ سكنيةٍ وتجارية، ومن فرصٍ عقاريةٍ تنافسيةٍ جعلتها وجهة المستثمرين المفضلة.

ومن الأسباب الرئيسة التي تجذب الراغبين بقضاء أسعد الأوقات هنا، هو الشاطئ الطويل الممتد على بحر مرمرة، الذي يهدي للمنطقة جواً معتدلاً وطبيعةً خلابةً.

بالإضافة إلى المجمعات والمرافق الذهبية التي تتزين بها المنطقة وتحوي بنيةً فريدةً تؤهلها لتكوين فعاليات مختلفة.

ميزات منطقة بكركوي وبنيتها التحتية

تتميز بكركوي بعمرانها الحديث ومخططاتها الهندسية المنظمة وتصاميمها الرائعة، إضافةً لكورنيشها البحري والمرفأ الخاص بالزوارق فيها، وشبكة مواصلاتها المتكاملة حيث يمر عبرها مترو مرمراي الذي يصلها بالقسم الآسيوي، ومترو يني كابي الذي يصلها بمركز المدينة، والمتروبوس الذي يعتبر حلقة الوصل بين مناطق اسطنبول قاطبة.

أما بنيتها التحتية السليمة ومرافقها الخدمية والاجتماعية فهي من أهم مميزات المنطقة أيضاً، فلديك كثير من الحدائق والملاهي وألعاب الأطفال والفنادق والمطاعم والمقاهي والمولات، ناهيك عن مختلف المدارس والمعاهد والجامعات المتوفرة، والتي تضيف قيمةً هامةً إلى المنطقة.

ولهذا حظيت المنطقة باهتمام المستثمرين كمركزٍ حيويٍ ضمن اسطنبول الأوروبية، يحوي كوكبة من أهم العقارات والمجمعات السكنية والتجاريةً.

عقارات منطقه بكركوي وميزاتها

تتميز منطقة بكركوي في اسطنبول بالمجمعات السكنية الفاخرة والراقية، والتي تشكل نقطة جذب مهمة للمستثمرين، لا سيما ما يطل منها على البحر وما يكون قريباً من المواصلات والطرق الرئيسة، فهي تعتبر منطقةً مركزيةً في اسطنبول، والمحطة الأهم للراغبين بالبحث عن شقق للبيع في منطقة بكركوي اسطنبول.

إن أسعار العقارات في منطقة بكيركوي المركزية تعتبر مرتفعةً نسبياً، بسبب الموقع الذي تحظى به وسط اسطنبول، ولامتدادها على ساحل بحر مرمرة مباشرةً، وبسبب وجود مجمعاتٍ سكنيةٍ راقيةٍ وفخمةٍ فيها، فضلاً عن الفلل والشقق الفندقية الفاخرة.

وعليه فإن أهم ما تتميز به عقارات باكيركوي:

  1. إطلالتها الساحرة على الساحل وموقعها المركزي.
  2. قربها من مختلف مناطق اسطنبول الأخرى.
  3. مرافقها الغنية وخدماتها الجذابة.
  4. بنيتها التحتية الحديثة.
  5. ضخامة شبكة الطرق الواصلة إليها.
  6. وجود مجمعات سكنية ومكتبية على الطراز الحديث والعمارة الهندسية الرائعة.

معالم منطقة بكركوي ومرافقها الاجتماعية

كذلك تحتوي منطقة بكركوي على أحد أهم معالم مدينة اسطنبول ألا وهو مطار أتاتورك الدولي، والذي يجري تحويل مساحاته الشاسعة إلى أكبر حديقةٍ عامةٍ في تركيا، بعد افتتاح مطار اسطنبول الجديد، كما تم إنشاء مستشفى داخل أراضيه بفترةٍ زمنيةٍ قياسيةٍ بهدف زيادة الخدمات الطبية وعدد الأسرة في المدينة ضمن الإجراءات الصحية المتخذة مؤخراً.

من ناحية أخرى تتشكل منطقة بكركوي من عدة أحياءٍ تضم عدة مرافق تختلف عن بعضها بطبيعتها وخصائصها ومرافقها، وبالتالي تختلف بفاعليتها الاقتصادية وحركتها السياحية، وسنتناول في الفقرات التالية أبرز معالم المنطقة الموزعة فيها.

حديقة فلوريا (فلوريا بارك)

تتربع الحديقة الكبرى ضمن حي فلوريا السكني التابع لمنطقة باكير كوي، الذي يطل على بحر مرمرة، وتمتد المنطقة على امتداد شاطئ البحر..

بما فيها من الخضرة الكثيفة المزينة بألوان أزهار التوليب المختلفة، والمنظر الساحر الذي يرسم لوحةً فنيةً رائعةً عند غروب الشمس، حيث يمكنكم الاستمتاع بهذا المنظر الخلاب دون تكلفةٍ ماديةٍ لأن الدخول الى الحديقة مجاني، وكذلك تعتبر أسعار المطاعم المنتشرة على امتداد الحديقة معقولة جداً.

وتضم الحديقة عدة فعاليات ممتعة ومسلية جداً خصوصاً للأطفال الصغار كألعاب الأطفال المميزة، ومضمار سباق السيارات ومضمار الجري الرياضي، ومشتل النباتات…

لقد شملت منطقة فلوريا الجمال الطبيعي والتراثي في الوقت نفسه باحتوائها على قصرٍ مطلٍ على البحر، وهو بمثابة المتحف يقصده السياح اليوم.

الحديقة المائية فلوريا أكواريوم

تتيح فلوريا أكواريوم التمتع بجمال الكائنات المائية المختلفة، ضمن الأحواض الزجاجية الكبيرة والصغيرة الموجودة فيها، وتعتبر فلوريا أكواريوم أكبر حديقة حيوانات مائية في الشرق الأوسط، وقد صُنّفت كواحدة من أضخم أحواض الأكواريوم المائية على مستوى أوروبا من حيث المساحة والحجم وعدد الأحياء البحرية التي تضمها.

تتنقل فيها بين الأحواض الضخمة التي تحوي أسماكاً كبيرةً كسمك القرش، إلى الأحواض الأخرى الصغيرة التي تحوي أنواعاً مختلفةً من الأسماك والكائنات الدقيقة النادرة، إذ يمكنك التجول والاستكشاف على مساحتها التي تقدّر بـ 22 ألف م²، وبين أحواضها التي تتسع لقرابة 7 آلاف لتر مكعّب من الماء.

أما أنواع المخلوقات البحرية الموجودة فيها، فقد صنفت وفق أقاليمها الطبيعية التي تنتمي إليها، كالبحر الأحمر، والقارة القطبية الجنوبية، والأمازون، وخليج بنما، والمحيط الهادئ، فالأكواريوم يضمّ قرابة 15 ألفاً من المخلوقات البحرية، و1500 نوع من الأسماك وغيرها، كالزواحف، والبرمائيّات من تماسيح وضفادع وأفاعٍ.

ناهيك عن المناطق الترفيهية ضمن الأكواريوم، كالمطاعم والمقاهي والمحلات المخصصة لبيع الهدايا التذكارية والألعاب.

مول أكوا فلوريا

ملاصق لحديقة الأحياء المائية، وله إطلالة مباشرة ومفتوحة على البحر، في منظر نادر مهيب بين المولات ساعة الغروب.. كما يضم بين جنباته أرقى الماركات والأزياء المحلية والعالمية.

حديقة بكركوي النباتية (بوتانيك بارك)

أجمل ما يذكر في هذه الحديقة هو المنحدر الكبير المتدرج الذي تصب من خلاله المياه لتتجمع في بركة الخيول الذهبية المجنحة، التي تزهو بعدة أنوار لافتةٍ للأنظار..

كذلك تتوسط الحديقة بركةٌ مائيةٌ ذات مياهٍ عذبةٍ محاطةٍ بالأشجار المثمرة والنباتات الكثيفة، ما يجعلها بيتاً تستوطنه أنواعٌ مختلفةٌ من السلاحف اللطيفة والطيور الجميلة، ويمكنك أن تستمتع بجولةٍ هادئةٍ لطيفةٍ على متن زورقٍ يستعرض لك جمال البحيرة كله.

أما في ما يتعلق بما فيها من خدمات التسلية والترفيه فهنا يطول الشرح، حيث أن الحديقة تتضمن كثيراً من النشاطات المختلفة والفعاليات المسلية لا سيما للأطفال، وذلك بوجود مجسماتٍ كبيرة لديناصورات متنوعة، وملاعب مائية ورملية مخصصة للأطفال..

حديقة بكركوي النباتية

ومن أكثر الأماكن التي تثير دهشة الأطفال وتنشر البهجة في قلوبهم هي مدينة السنافر المجسمة الموجودة ضمن الحديقة، والتي تتكون من أكواخ عديدة ملونة على شكل بيوت السنافر وبجانبها مجسماتٌ لشخصياتهم الكرتونية المفضلة.

متحف الطائرات في اسطنبول

تعرض فيه طائراتٌ ومعدات طيرانٍ استخدمت سابقاً منذ الحرب العالمية الأولى وحتى يومنا هذا، يحكي المتحف تاريخ الطيران بمجسماته البديعة والآثار المعروضة فيه.

متحف الطيران في منطقة بكركوي

غابة فلوريا

هي عبارةٌ عن مساحاتٍ واسعةٍ تمّ تشجيرها عام 1937 بهدف حماية المنطقة من الرياح والعواصف، وهي اليوم حديقةٌ ضخمةٌ غناء، فيها كل ما تبحث عنه من وسائل المرح والمتعة للعائلة والأطفال، فهي مكانٌ رائع لقضاء عطلةٍ نهاية أسبوع فريدة.

مول غاليريا اسطنبول

يعد أول مركز تسوقٍ عصريٍ في تركيا، تم إنشاؤه عام 1987 على غرار مركز غاليريا هيوستن في مدينة تكساس الأمريكية.

ولا يزال من أهم المراكز التجارية الحيوية، حيث يضم أكثر من 130 محلاً تجارياً، بما فيها من الماركات العالمية والمحلية والمطاعم والمقاهي وصالات السينما وألعاب الأطفال وصالة البولينغ وصالة التزلج.

ميدان الحرية في بكركوي

ساحةٌ ضخمةٌ قريبةٌ نسبياً من البحر مخصصةٌ للمشاة، وتتميز بجوٍ خاصٍ وتنظم فيها أحياناً بعض اللقاءات الشعبية، وهي مليئةٌ بالمقاهي وأماكن الجلوس الشعبية، فضلاً عن مركزي التسوق الكبيرين المطلين عليها وهما مركز كاروسيل وكاباسيتي مول.

متحف الأمراض العصبية

ويحوي الكثير من الأدوات والمعدات الطبية المستخدمة على مدى السنين المئة الأخيرة، ويعرض تاريخ تطور الطب والآلات الطبية مع الآثار المحفوظة فيه.

فيلدام سارنيجي

هو ميدان سباقٍ رومانيٍ قديم، حيث كان يستخدم كميدان سباق حينها، ثم تحول إلى مكانٍ للحفلات الموسيقية المفتوحة، ثم بقي مكاناً مفتوحاً يمكن زيارته إلى يومنا هذا.

تحرير: اكسترا بروبرتي©

المصدر: بلدية بكر كوي + gezilmesi gereken yerler

 

Leave a comment

البحث عن عقارات تركيا

دعنا نساعدك الان!

أو اتصل بنا على

+90 549 250 6000

info@extraproperty.com

أحدث المشاريع

Bakirkoy in Istanbul – Learn about its most beautiful Landmarks

Bakirkoy in Istanbul

One of the most important landmarks of Bakirkoy district in Istanbul is the combination of the charming nature features in it from the sea, gardens, and beautiful weather to modern buildings and unique designs. All this paints an exquisite picture of one of the most beautiful areas on the European side of the city of the two continents.

Bakirkoy and its importance

Bakirkoy is located on the European side of Istanbul and extends over a wide part of the Marmara Sea’s coast. It is bounded to the north by the E-5 road, Istanbul’s main artery, and is about 30 minutes away from Fatih and Taksim in the city centre.

Bakirkoy is considered one of the most vital and service areas in Istanbul, with its high-end commercial and residential complexes, and competitive real estate opportunities that have made it the preferred destination for investors.

One of the main reasons that attract those wishing to spend the happiest times here is the long beach on the Marmara Sea, which gives the area a moderate atmosphere and beautiful nature.

In addition to the golden complexes and facilities that decorate the area, it contains a unique structure that qualifies it to form various activities.

Bakirkoy features and infrastructure

Bakirkoy is distinguished by its modern architecture, organized engineering plans, and wonderful designs. In addition to its sea corniche and the port in it, its integrated transportation network, as it passes through the Marmaray metro that connects it to the Asian section, the Yenikapi metro that connects it to the city center, and the Metrobus, which is the link between the regions of Istanbul as a whole.

As for its sound infrastructure and service and social facilities, it is one of the most important landmarks of the region as well. You have many parks, amusements, children’s games, hotels, restaurants, cafes, malls, schools, institutes, and universities.

That is why the region has gained investor interest as a vital centre within European Istanbul, containing a constellation of the most important real estate and residential and commercial complexes.

Bakirkoy area real estate and its features

Bakirkoy district in Istanbul is characterized by luxurious and upscale residential complexes, which are an important attraction for investors, especially those who want to be close to transportation and main roads as Bakirkoy is considered a central area in Istanbul.

The real estate prices in Bakirkoy are relatively high, due to its location, in the center of Istanbul and on the coast of the Marmara Sea, and because of the presence of high-end and luxurious residential complexes  in it, as well as luxury villas and hotel apartments.

Accordingly, the most important features of Bakirkoy real estate:

  1. Its charming view of the coast and its central location.
  2. Its proximity to various other areas of Istanbul.
  3. Its rich facilities and attractive services.
  4. Its modern infrastructure.
  5. The magnitude of the road network leading to it.
  6. The presence of residential and office complexes in modern style and wonderful engineering architecture.

Landmarks and social facilities of Bakirkoy

Bakirkoy contains one of the most important landmarks of Istanbul, which is Ataturk International Airport, whose vast areas are being converted into the largest public park in Turkey, after the opening of the new Istanbul airport, and a hospital was established in a record time, to increase medical services and the number of beds in the city within Recent health measures taken during the COVID-19 pandemic.

On the other hand, Bakirkoy is made up of several neighborhoods that include several facilities that differ from each other in nature, characteristics, and facilities, and thus differ in their economic effectiveness and tourism movement. In the following paragraphs, we will address the most prominent landmarks of Bakirkoy.

Florya Park

Florya Park is located within the residential Florya neighborhood of Bakirkoy, which overlooks the Marmara Sea and extends along the seashore.

With the dense greenery decorated with different colors of tulips and the charming view that paints a wonderful painting at sunset, you can enjoy a stunning view without a financial cost because entry to the park is free, and the restaurants’ prices spread throughout the park are very reasonable.

The park includes very entertaining activities, especially for young children, such as the distinctive children’s games, the car race track, the sports running track, and the plant nursery.

The area of Florya includes natural beauty and heritage at the same time, by containing a palace overlooking the sea, which is like a museum visited by tourists today.

Istanbul Aquarium

Istanbul Aquarium allows you to enjoy the beauty of various aquatic organisms within the large and small glass basins in it.  It is the largest aquatic zoo in the Middle East and has been classified as one of the largest aquariums in Europe in terms of size and the number of marine life it contains.

Visitors can move between the huge ponds that contain large fish like sharks to the other small ponds that contain different types of fish and rare microorganisms. They can wander and explore an area estimated at 22 thousand square meters and ponds that can accommodate about 7 thousand cubic liters of water.

As for the types of marine creatures in them, they were classified according to their natural regions to which they belong, such as the Red Sea, Antarctica, the Amazon, the Gulf of Panama, and the Pacific Ocean. The Aquarium contains about 15 thousand marine creatures, and 1500 species of fish and others, such as reptiles, amphibians from Crocodiles, frogs, and snakes.

Not to mention the recreational areas within the aquarium, such as restaurants, cafes, and shops selling souvenirs and games.

Aqua Florya Mall

Adjacent to the Aquarium and has a direct and open view of the sea in a rare and majestic view among the malls. It also includes among its flanks the finest local and international brands and fashion.

Bakirkoy Botanic Park

The most beautiful thing mentioned in this park is the large, gradual slope through which the water flows to gather in the pool of winged golden horses, which boast many remarkable lights.

In the middle of the park is a pond with freshwater surrounded by fruit trees and dense vegetation, which makes it a home for different types of gentle turtles and beautiful birds. Also, you can enjoy a nice quiet tour on a boat that shows you the beauty of the whole lake.

As for the entertainment services involved, the park includes many different entertaining activities, especially for children, with the presence of large models of various dinosaurs and water and sand playgrounds for children.

حديقة بكركوي النباتية

One of the places that most amazes children and spreads joy in their hearts is the anthropomorphic city of Smurfs within the park, which consists of many colorful huts in the form of Smurf houses and next to them are models of children’s favorite cartoon characters.

Istanbul Aviation Museum

It presents aircraft and aviation equipment previously used from the First World War to the present day. The museum tells the history of aviation with its exquisite sculptures and the monuments displayed in it.

متحف الطيران في منطقة بكركوي

Florya Atatürk Forest

It consists of large areas that were afforested in 1937 to protect the region from winds and storms, and today it is a huge and lush forest. With all the fun and entertainment activities you and your family can do there, it is a wonderful place to spend a unique weekend.

Galleria Istanbul Mall

It is the first modern shopping center in Turkey that was established in 1987 on the model of the Galleria Houston Center in Texas, USA.

It is still one of the most vital commercial centers, with more than 130 shops, including international and local brands, restaurants, cafes, cinemas, children’s games, a bowling alley, and a ski hall.

Bakirkoy Freedom Square

Bakirkoy Freedom Square is a huge yard set for pedestrians relatively close to the sea. It has a special atmosphere and sometimes organizes some popular gatherings. It is also full of cafes and popular seating places, as well as the two large shopping centers overlooking it, namely the Carousel Shopping Center and the Capacity Mall.

Bakirkoy Museum of Psychiatric and Neurological Diseases 

It contains many medical tools and equipment used over the last hundred years and presents the history of the development of medicine and medical devices with the effects preserved in it.

Fildami Cistern

It is an ancient Roman race field, which was used as a racing field at the time, then turned into a venue for open concerts, and then remained an open place that can be visited to this day.

Edited by: Extra Property ©

Source: Municipality of Bakirkoy + gezilmesi gereken yerler

Leave a comment

Find Your Home in Turkey

Let Us Help You Now!

Last Properties