الشواطئ في اسطنبول والعقارات الساحلية فيها

أجمل شواطئ اسطنبول

الشواطئ في اسطنبول متعددة متنوعة، وكل منها يتسم بمواصفات وخصائص مختلفة، ولا عجب في ذلك؛ فمدينة مثل اسطنبول تعد مركزاً جغرافياً تلتقي فيه عدة ثقافات، ناهيك عن كونها مهداً لحضارات ومجتمعات متنوعة أكسبتها صيغةً خاصةً بها من بين مدن العالم.

ومع هذا التنوع الجغرافي الساحلي نجد أيضاً تنوعاً عقارياً واسعاً للأبنية و العقارات الساحلية في اسطنبول والتي تختلف بين أبراج عالية وأبنية أفقية وفلل كبيرة، وفيما يلي بيان مختصر لمناطق اسطنبول الساحلية وما تحتويه من شواطئ جميلة.

شواطئ الجانب الأوروبي من اسطنبول

شاطئ منطقة بكركوي

بكركوي هي منطقة مركزية حيوية تتوسط الجانب الأوروبي من مدينة اسطنبول، وتمتد على الخط الساحلي لبحر مرمرة، وبسبب قربها من مركز المدينة ومن كافة وسائل التنقل والمواصلات تعد شواطئها مثاليةً ومناسبةً لقضاء أوقات رائعة دون عناء البعد أو التكاليف الباهظة.

يوفر شاطئ فلوريا في بكركوي أجواءً ممتعةً للتمتع بالرياضات البحرية المتنوعة، فعلى شاطئه وافر الخدمات، ويعدّ شاطئ فلوريا من أقرب الشواطئ المجهزة للسباحة إلى مركز المدينة، ومن أنسب شواطئ اسطنبول للعوائل.

ساحل أفجلار من أجمل الشواطئ في اسطنبول

أما منطقة أفجلار المحاذية لبكركوي على سواحل بحر مرمرة الشمالية، فهي أيضاً مركز حيوي نشط ومنطقة مليئة بالعقارات والمجمعات السكنية ذات الإطلالات على بحر مرمرة وبحيرة كوتشوك شكمجة في الوقت نفسه.

ساحل افجلار اسطنبول

ساحل افجلار اسطنبول

ومع وجود فرص عقارية جذابة ومجمعات سكنية فخمة على سواحل هاتين المنطقتين فالرفاهية التي يمكن الحصول عليها لا حد لها ولا مثيل، ومن أهم الشواطئ الموجودة في هاتين المنطقتين شاطئ يشيل كوي العام، وشاطئ شيروز، وشاطئ مون، وشاطئ فلوريا، وشاطئ مينيكشة.

شواطئ ساريير وكيليوس

تحتل منطقة ساريير مرتبة السبق في سوق العقارات في اسطنبول لاحتوائها على منازل وفلل مطلة على مناظر رائعة لمضيق البوسفور والبحر الأسود، حيث توفر المنطقة نمط حياة ساحلية طبيعية وحضرية رائعة.

وبسبب امتدادها على سواحل البوسفور الغربية وجزء من سواحل البحر الأسود تتصف شواطئ ساريير بالطبيعة الجميلة والعناية الكبيرة والخدمات..

ومن أهم وأجمل الشواطئ الموجودة في منطقة ساريير وعلى مضيق البوسفور تحديداً شاطئ طرابيا، وشاطئ روملي كافاك، والشاطئ الذهبي المخصص للنساء فقط.

كذلك تملك منطقة ساريير شريطاً ساحلياً طويلاً على البحر الأسود يمتد حتى منطقة مطار اسطنبول الجديد، في موقع يعرف باسم منطقة كيليوس، والتي تعد من أولى الوجهات التي تتبادر إلى الذهن بالنسبة لسكان اسطنبول، لا سيما سكان الجانب الأوروبي الذين يرغبون السباحة في عطلة نهاية الأسبوع.

ويمكن الوصول إلى كيليوس التي تبعد حوالي 30 كم من وسط المدينة عن طريق المرور عبر طريق غابة بهشة كوي، والتي تحتوي مطاعم ريفية لطيفة يمكن التوقف للشواء أو أخذ استراحة رائعة فيها.

ومن الشواطئ الجميلة في كيليوس شاطئ تيرماتا، وشاطئ أوزونيا، وشاطئ سولار، وشاطئ برج، وشاطئ بايكوش، وشاطئ روملي فينيري، وشاطئ داليا، حيث توفر هذه الشواطئ التي تقع ضمن أطول وأنظف ساحل في اسطنبول فرصاً للرياضات المائية مثل ركوب الأمواج في البحر والتزلج الشراعي.

شواطئ الجانب الآسيوي من اسطنبول

شواطئ منطقة كاديكوي

إن منطقة كاديكوي المطلة على مضيق البوسفور والواقعة في الجزء الآسيوي من مدينة اسطنبول تعد أحد أجمل أحياء المدينة وأعرقها، لا سيما بعقاراتها الحديثة، وإطلالاتها الساحلية الطويلة على مضيق البوسفور وبحر مرمرة، وخدماتها الرائدة في شتى المجالات، وشواطئها الرملية الجذابة والمناسبة لكافة السكان والسياح مثل شاطئي جادة بستان والسوادية، حيث يمكن الوصول إليها بعدة وسائط كالعبارة البحرية أو الميترو أو الحافلة.

فشواطئ جادة بستان التابعة لبلدية كاديكوي تتكون من 3 شواطئ عامة يمتد واحدها 300 متر وسطياً، وتحتوي جميع شواطئ جادة بستان الثلاثة على كراسي استلقاء للتشمس، ومظلات، وغرف لتغيير الملابس، وحمامات، وأبراج إنقاذ، وأكشاك خدمات.

وبما أن الشواطئ رملية فهي مناسبة للعائلات التي لديها أطفال، إضافةً إلى وجود مساحات خضراء واسعة خلف منطقة الشاطئ حيث يمكن التنزه فيها تحت ظلال الأشجار.

أما شاطئ السوادية فهو مفضل لدى السكان المحليين إذ يتمتع بأجواء لطيفة، ويمكن فيه الاستفادة من كراسي التشمس والمظلات، كما يجري تقديم دروس رياضة ركوب الأمواج شراعياً، فضلاً عن وجود مقهىً تجد فيه الشاي المميز مع تقديم الوجبات الخفيفة.

الشواطئ في اسطنبول

الشواطئ في اسطنبول

شواطئ منطقة شيلا

يفضل سكان الجانب الآسيوي من اسطنبول شواطئ شيلا للاستمتاع ببحرها الصافي في بعض الأحيان، وذي الأمواج الممتعة في أحيانٍ أخرى، ولوجود سلسلة شواطئ مميزة فيها كشاطئ أوزون كوم، وشاطئ أيازما، وشاطئ أغلايان كايا، وشاطئ كوم بابا.

شواطئ جزر الأميرات أروع الشواطئ في اسطنبول الاسيوية

تعد جزر الأميرات من أكثر الجزر المحبوبة في اسطنبول، لما تملكه من هدوء وطبيعة جميلة فضلاً عن غابات الصنوبر فيها والساحل الجميل والمنازل الخشبية التي تعكس تاريخها القديم.

تقع جزر الأميرات في بحر مرمرة مقابل الجانب الآسيوي من اسطنبول من جهة الجنوب، وهي عبارة عن جزر بيوك أدا، وهيبيلي أدا، وبورغاز أدا، وكينالي أدا، حيث تقدم لسكان اسطنبول الفرصة للسباحة في البحر على مسافة واسعة، وتتيح إمكانية ممارسة الهوايات والرياضات المائية المختلفة، والغوص في الماء النقي.

الشواطئ الرملية في اسطنبول

الشواطئ الرملية في اسطنبول

وثمة مجمعات سكنية في الجانب الآسيوية من إسطنبول، ذات إطلالات مباشرة على هذه الجزر والسواحل الخلابة.

خدمات وزارة الصحة بشأن الشواطئ

تعمل المديرية العامة للصحة العامة في وزارة الصحة على إجراء التحليلات باستمرار على جميع الشواطئ العامة في تركيا، ومع حلول أشهر الصيف وفقًا للتقويم الذي تحدده مديريات الصحة الإقليمية يتم أخذ عينات المياه من مناطق السباحة كل 15 يوماً خلال موسم السباحة وتحليلها في مختبرات الصحة العامة.

ومن ثم تصنف نتائج التحليل لتقييم مستوى التلوث وتحديد التدابير الواجب اتخاذها.

ويمكن الوصول إلى البيانات الموجودة عن الشواطئ وتقييماتها، عبر الموقع الذي خصصته مديرية الصحة التركية لذلك وهو موقع وزارة الصحة لمتابعة مياه السباحة.

تحرير: اكسترا العقارية©

المصدر:gezenti anne  + رحلاتك

Leave a comment

البحث عن عقارات تركيا

دعنا نساعدك الان!

أو اتصل بنا على

+90 549 250 6000

info@extraproperty.com

أحدث المشاريع

Beaches in Istanbul and real states

The most beautiful beaches in Istanbul

The numerous and diverse beaches of Istanbul have different characteristics. No wonder, a city like Istanbul, a geographical meeting point of several cultures, and a cradle of many civilizations and communities, has a unique position among the world’s cities.

Along with this coastal geographical diversity, we find a rich variety of Istanbul’s coastal estates and buildings, which varies from high towers to horizontal buildings and large villas. Here is a brief account of Istanbul’s coastal areas and beautiful beaches.

European Side Beaches in Istanbul

Bakirkoy Beach

Bakirkoy is a vital central area in the middle of the European side of Istanbul and it extends along the coastline of the Sea of Marmara. Because of its proximity to the city centre and all means of transportation, its beaches are perfect for spending great times without paying a high cost or travelling a long distance.

Florya Beach in Bakirkoy has a pleasant atmosphere for enjoying diverse maritime sports. You can find many services there, too. It is one of the closest swimming beaches to the city center, and one of the most suitable beaches for families in Istanbul.

Avcilar Beach is one of the nicest beaches in Istanbul.

Avcilar, which is adjacent to Bakirkoy in the northern coast of the Sea of Marmara, is a lively center and a region full of real estate and residential complexes with a sea view on the Sea of Marmara and the Lake of Kucukcekmece. 

ساحل افجلار اسطنبول

One can live in immeasurable welfare with the attractive real estate opportunities and luxurious housing complexes on the coasts of these areas. The main beaches in these areas are Yesilkoy, Ciroz, Mon, Florya and Menekse beaches.

Kilyos and Sariyer Beaches

Sariyer is on the top of the real estate market for having houses and villas overlooking the magnificent Bosphorus and the Black Sea. Also, the lifestyle there is a wonderful urban coastal lifestyle.

Sariyer stretches on the western Bosphorus coast and part of the Black Sea coast; therefore, the beaches are beautiful, while significant services are provided.

Some of the most important and beautiful beaches in Sariyer, on the Bosphorus, are Tarabya Beach, Rumeli Kavak Beach, and the Golden Beach which is for women only.

Sariyer has a long coastline on the Black Sea that extends to the area of the new Istanbul Airport, in a region known as Kilyos, which is the most likely first destination of people of Istanbul, especially those living in the European side, to swim in the weekend.

Kilyos is about 30 km far from the city center, and it can be reached by passing through Bahcekoy Forest road, which has nice rural restaurants for barbecues or for taking a great break.

Some of the nice beaches in Kilyos are Tırmata, Uzunya, Sular, Burc, Baykus, Rumeli Feneri, and Dalia Beaches. These beaches, which are located in Istanbul’s longest and cleanest coastline, provide opportunities for water sports such as windsurfing and kiteboarding.

Asian Side Beaches in Istanbul

Kadikoy Beaches

Kadikoy, which overlooks the Bosphorus and is located in the Asian side of Istanbul, is one of the city’s most beautiful and ancient neighborhoods. 

It is unique with its modern estates, long coastal views of the Bosphorus and the Sea of Marmara, pioneering services in various areas, and magnificent sandy beaches that are suitable for all residents and tourists, such as the beaches of Caddebostan and Suadiye. It can be reached through many ways such as the ferry, metro or bus.

Caddebostan beaches, which are maintained by the municipality of Kadikoy, consist of three public beaches, one of which spans over 300 meters. All of the three beaches include deck chairs, umbrellas, dressing rooms, bathrooms, lifeguard towers, and kiosks for different services.

Since the beaches are sandy, they are suitable for families with children. Also, there are large green areas behind the beach area, where one can walk under the shade of trees.

Suadiye, on the other hand, is the favourite for the locals; it has a nice atmosphere and deck chairs and umbrellas, in addition to surfing classes. Plus, you can find  a special tea and snack café.

الشواطئ في اسطنبول

Beaches of Sile

People of the Asian side of Istanbul prefer the beaches of Sile to enjoy the occasional clear sea and pleasant waves. It has many distinct beaches, such as Uzunkum, Ayazma, Aglayan Kaya, and Kumbaba Beaches.

The Princes’ Islands in the Asian side of Istanbul has the nieces beaches

The Princes’ Islands are the most popular islands in Istanbul for its serenity and beauty. It also has pine forests, nice beaches, and wooden houses that reflect its ancient history.

The Princes’ Islands are located in the Sea of Marmara, opposite to the Asian side of Istanbul on the south. The islands are Buyukada, Heybeliada, Burgazada, and kınalıada. In the islands, people of Istanbul find the opportunity to swim in the sea at a wide distance and practice hobbies and different kinds of water sports in addition to diving in clean water.

الشواطئ الرملية في اسطنبول

Many residential complexes in the Asian side of Istanbul directly overlook these islands and magnificent beaches.

Ministry of Health beach services

The Directorate-General of Public Health of the Ministry of Health continuously conducts analyses of the public coasts of Turkey. By the summer months, according to the calendar determined by the regional health directorates, water samples are taken from swimming areas every 15 days during swimming seasons and they are analysed in public health laboratories.

Then, the results of the analyses are classified in order to assess the level of pollution, and to determine the measures to be taken.

Beach data and reviews can be accessed through the website specified by the Turkish Health Directorate, which is the Ministry of Health Site to Track Swimming Water.

Edited by: Extra Property©

Source: gezenti anne  + رحلاتك

Leave a comment

Find Your Home in Turkey

Let Us Help You Now!

Last Properties