كيف تختار المنطقة المناسبة للتملك في اسطنبول

property-in-Istanbul

سواء كنت تشتري العقار من أجل الإستثمار أو من أجل السكن أو كليهما٫ فهذه من أهم القرارات التي يجب عليك اتخاذها و عليك أن تفكر كثيرا قبل أن تتخذ قرارك، باختيار موقع عقارك فهو ما يحدد قيمته المستقبلية وسيؤثر علي الكثير من جوانب حياتك الشخصية.

تصنف اسطنبول من أكبر المدن التركية و تحتوي على أكثر من تسعة وثلاثون منطقة سكنية حيث يتجاوز عدد سكانها الثمانية عشر مليون نسمة و هذا ما يجعل اختيار منطقة الشراء شبه مستحيل بدون الاستعانة بوسيط عقاري، ولازالت مدينة اسطنبول تتمدد عقاريا و تضاف إليها كل سنة أحياء سكنية جديدة بسبب الإقبال الكبير عليها من طرف الساكنة المحلية أو من طرف المهاجرين.

إليكم أهم النقاط الأساسية التي يجب أن تأخذها بعين الإعتبار أثناء اختيار منطقة التملك في اسطنبول :

آسيا أم أوروبا

القسم الأوروبي لاسطنبول مختلف تماما عن القسم الآسيوي٫ أهم المشاريع السكنية متواجدة في القسم الأوروبي من اسطنبول و شراء الأجانب غالبا ما يكون في القسم الأوروبي كون هذا الجزء يحتوي على غالبية الأجانب المقيمين بتركيا و يعتبر القطب الاقتصادي للمدينة.

  • أهم ما يميز عقارات القسم الأوروبي هو تنوع الخيارات العقارية من حيث الحجم٫ السعر والخصائص بالإضافة إلى خطوط المواصلات المتكاملة و التي تغطي وتربط بين كل المناطق بالقسم و سهولة التنقل. هذا القسم يحتوي على معظم المعالم السياحية للعاصمة العثمانية ما يجعل العائد الاستثماري للعقارات مرتفعا، كما أن أضخم المشاريع التي تقام بتركيا تتموقع فيه كقناة اسطنبول، المطار الثالث،،الخ.
  • أهم ما يميز عقارات القسم الاسيوي هو نوعية المشاريع التي تقام بالقسم والتي تعتبر غالبيتها بنايات تجارية وخصوصا منطقة اتاشهير حيث تقام أكبر منطقة مالية في تركيا, ويمكن أن نقول أن المشاريع السكنية القسم الاسيوي من المدينة مصمم لطبقات اجتماعية فوق المتوسطة و سعر المتر مرتفع نوعا ما.

البنية التحتية و القرب من المدارس والمستشفيات

اختيار منطقة العقار يجب ان يتم إتخاده بناءا علي معطيات مهمة و القرب من الخدمات العمومية هي أحد أهم المحفزات لإختيار المنطقة السكنية و ويجب التأكد من توفر المنطقة علي مستشفيات عمومية و خصوصية، مدارس و جامعات٫ كما يجب أن تكون البنية التحتية للمنطقة متطورة.

ومن بين المناطق التي ينصح بها في اسطنبول و التي تتوفر علي مشاريع سكنية جديدة و تتمتع ببنية تحتية ذات جودة عالية بالإضافة الي قربها من المواصلات و قربها من المطار الجديد هي :

  • منطقة بهجة شهير
  • منطقة بيليكدوزو

خطوط المواصلات

المواصلات في مدينة اسطنبول جزء من حياة كل ساكنتها، و أسعار المتر للعقارات تتغير في المناطق حسب قربها من خطوط المواصلات الرئيسية التي تربطها بمركز المدينة٫ ويعتبر خط المترو، خط المتدوبوس و خصطوط الباصات من أهم وسائل النقل الحيوية للمدينة و خصوصا بالقسم الأوروبي.  تأكد من قرب هذه المواصلات من منطقتك السكنية :

  • المتروبوس : يعتبر من الخطوط السريعة باسطنبول ويربط القسم الاوروبي بالقسم الاسيوي للمدينة (سوولوكشيشمي – بيليكدوزو).
  • المترو او قطار الانفاق : عبارة عن ثلاثة خطوط رئيسية في القسم الاوروبي و خط واحد في القسم الأسيوي و يربط أهم المناطق السياحية و السكنية بالمدينة ممطار أتاتورك، ييني كابي٬ حاجي عصمان و بشك شهير .
  • خطوط الباصات و الباصات الصغيرة (الميني باص)

الأمن

الأمن هو ثاني أهم شيء في حياة الإنسان حسب هرم ابراهام ماسلو وخصوصا في المدن الكبيرة، و حين بحثك عن العقار في اسطنبول تأكد جيدا أن عامل الأمان متوفر في المنطقة و أن مراكز الشرطة متواجدة بالمنطقة. صحيح أن اسطنبول تعتبر مدينة آمنة مقارنة مع الوجهات السياحية العالمية من حجمها  إلا أن هناك بعض المناطق يرتفع فيها معدل الجريمة، ومن بين هذه المناطق :

  • غازي عثمان باشا
  • باغجيلار
  • كوش تيبي – شيشلي
  • اسنلر كارابايير
  • بيوغلو طادلاباشي
  • سلطان بيلي
  • غونغورين

ويفضل أن تقوم بزيارة ليلية أيضا للمنطقة للتعرف عليها أكثر.

توافق ميزانيتك مع أسعار المنطقة

معرفة أسعار المناطق يوفر عليك الكثير من المجهود في شراء العقار  ويضيق قاعدة البحث لتحصل علي المشروع السكني الذي يناسب ميزانيتك و المنطقة التي تتناسب مع معايير بحثك. و الشركة العقارية التي تتعامل معها هي الكفيلة بتوفير لائحة بأسعار المناطق المناسبة لك.

مستقبل المنطقة

تعمل بلديات اسطنبول علي تطوير كل المناطق وتوفير مشاريع القرب التي تخدم سكان المنطقة، و كباحث عن العقار، يجب أن تسأل مستشارك العقاري عن نوعية المشاريع المستقبلية التي تقام بالمنطقة المحلات التجارية، الحدائق العمومية٫ والجماعات ..الخ.
منطقة بهجة شهير مثلا تحظى بالكثير من الاهتمام و تعتبر منطقة مستقبلية بإمتياز حيث سيتم افتتاح خط مترو يصل محموت بي  اسنيورت بها بالإضافة إلى المشاريع الكبيرة التي تقام بها.

و أخيرا، تعرف على سكان المنطقة

سكان المنطقة هم من يعكسون جودة المنطقة والتعرف علي نوعية الساكنة و مستواهم الاجتماعي يعطيك فكرة شاملة عن المستوى  الاجتماعي لساكنة المنطقة، ويمكنك التعرف علي ساكنة المنطقة عبر زيارة المرافق الاجتماعية للمنطقة أو المراكز التجارية.

أكتب تعليقك

البحث عن عقارات تركيا

دعنا نساعدك الان!

أو اتصل بنا على

+90 549 250 6000

info@extraproperty.com

أحدث المشاريع

How to choose the right area to own a property in Istanbul

property-in-Istanbul

Whether you buy property for investment or for housing or both. This is one of the most important decisions you should make and you have to think a lot before making your decision, choosing your property location determines its future value and it will affect many aspects of your personal life.

Istanbul is one of the largest cities in Turkey with more than thirty-nine residential areas with a population of more than 18 million. This makes the choice of the choosing the correct area almost impossible without a real estate broker. Istanbul is still expanding and adding new neighborhoods every year. Because of the high demand for residents by the local population or by immigrants.

Here are the most important points to consider when choosing the area in which you will buy in Istanbul:

Asia or Europe

The European part of Istanbul is quite different from the Asian part. The most important residential projects are located in the European section of Istanbul and the purchase of foreigners is often in the European part because this section contains the majority of foreigners residing in Turkey and is considered the economic pole of the city.

  • The most important feature of the properties of the European part is the diversity of real estate options in terms of size, price and characteristics in addition to the integrated transport lines, which covers and connects all areas of the section and ease of movement. This part contains most of the tourist attractions of the Ottoman capital, which makes the investment return of real estate high, and the largest projects to be held in Turkey are located in Istanbul, the third airport, etc.
  • The most important feature of the properties of the Asian part is the quality of the projects that are held in the section, which are mostly commercial buildings, especially the area of Ataşehir where is the largest financial areas in Turkey, and we can say that the residential projects of the Asian part of the city are designed for social classes above the medium and the price of a meter is somewhat high.

Infrastructure and the distance to schools and hospitals

The choice of the area of the property should be based on important data and distance to public services is one of the most important incentives to choose the residential area and must ensure the availability of public and private hospitals, schools and universities. The infrastructure of the region must be developed.

Among the recommended areas in Istanbul, which are available on new housing projects and have high quality infrastructure as well as proximity to transportation and proximity to the new airport are:

  • Bahçeşehir area
  • Beylikdüzü area

Transportation lines

Transportation in Istanbul is a part of the life of all its inhabitants, and the prices of meters for real estate change in the regions as close to the main transport links to the city center. The metro line, the Metrobus line and the bus lines are the most important means of transport for Istanbul, especially in the European side. Make sure that these transportation methods are close to your residential area:

  • Metrobus: is one of the highways in Istanbul and connects the European side with the Asian side (BEYLİKDÜZÜ – SÖĞÜTLÜÇEŞME).
  • Metro or Subway: Three main lines in the European side and one line in the Asian side. The main tourist and residential areas of the city connect Atatürk Airport, Yenikapı, Hacıosman and Başakşehir.
  • Buses and minibuses (minibuses)

Security

Security is the second most important thing in human life according to the pyramid of Abraham Maslow especially in large cities. When your search for real estate in Istanbul, it is well established that the safety factor is available in the region and that police stations are present in the area. It is true that Istanbul is considered a safe city compared with the world tourist destinations of its size, but there are some areas where the crime rate rises, including:

  • Gaziosmanpaşa
  • Bağcılar
  • Kuştepe – Şişli
  • Esenler Karabayır
  • Beyoğlu Tarlabaşı
  • Göngören

Your budgets compatibility with the regions rates

Knowing the price of the areas provides you with a lot of effort to buy the property and narrow the search base to get the residential project that fits your budget and the area that fit your search criteria. The real estate company that deals with it is to provide a list of prices for the areas suitable for you.

The future of the region

The municipalities of Istanbul are working to develop all the regions and provide proximity projects that serve the residents of the region. As a real estate searcher, you should ask your real estate consultant about the quality of future projects in the area.

The area of Bahcesehir is famous, for example, has a lot of interest and is considered a future area with excellence, where will be the opening of a metro line up mahmutbey-bahçeşehir-esenyurt  in addition to the large projects that are held.

Finally, get to know the people of the area

The region’s static reflects the quality of the region and the quality of the static and social level gives you a comprehensive idea of the social level of the population of the region, and you can identify the static area by visiting the social facilities of the region or commercial centers.

Leave a comment

Find Your Home in Turkey

Let Us Help You Now!

Last Properties