تملك المصريين في تركيا | وميزة خاصة لأبنائهم عند طلب الجنسية التركية

تملك المصريين في تركيا

أصبح تملك المصريين في تركيا موضوعاً هاماً للجاليات المصرية حول العالم، بفضل القرارات المرنة التي سنتها الحكومة التركية فيما يتعلق بامتلاك العقارات، والتي كان للمستثمرين المصريين نصيب كبير منها، ثم اكتسابهم بالتالي لحق التقدم بطلب الجنسية التركية بحسب قانون التجنيس التركي الجديد.

واليوم أكثر من أي وقت مضى، يفكر مزيد من أصحاب الجنسية المصرية بالانتقال للإقامة في تركيا والاستثمار فيها؛ وسنعرفكم خلال هذا المقال على القوانين التي تسمح للمصريين بتملك العقارات والحصول على الجنسية التركية مقابل استثمار عقاري في تركيا، فضلاً عن بعض الاستثناءات التي تخصهم في هذا الشأن، تتعلق بالسن القانونية التي تشمل أبناء المصريين المجنسين.

تقرؤون في هذا المقال:

1- أهمية تركيا بالنسبة للمصريين

2- تملك المصريين في تركيا

3- هل يحق للمصريين شراء كافة أنواع العقارات في تركيا؟

4- منح الجنسية التركية للمصريين مقابل التملك العقاري

5- الأوراق المطلوبة لتملك المصريين في تركيا

ما هو السن القانوني الذي يشمل أبناء المصريين المجنسين بالجنسية التركية؟

ماذا تعني تركيا بالنسبة للمصريين ؟

تاريخياً، كان لمصر مكانة هامة في علاقتها مع الدولة العثمانية، فلطالما شكلت ثقلاً وعمقاً استراتيجياً بين الدولتين والشعبين الشقيقين. كما أن ارتباط الحضارات بعضها ببعض، كان له الأثر الكبير في تأثر الثقافة التركية بالثقافة المصرية، ولا أدل على ذلك من المفردات العربية المختلفة التي اتخذت مكاناً لها في اللغة التركية، والأمر ذاته يصح على أثر الثقافة التركية في المجتمع المصري.

وتحمل العديد من المعالم المختلفة داخل تركيا بصمات مصرية واضحة، نظراً للتقارب الجغرافي بين البلدين، والصلات التجارية المتبادلة، فثمّة سجل حافل من العلاقات المصرية التركية المتجذّرة على مرّ العصور.

المصريون في تركيا

المصريون في تركيا

ويعدّ السوق المصري شاهداً حياً حتى اليوم على ذلك، وهو بموقعه داخل أسوار اسطنبول التاريخية في منطقة أمينونو، يمثل محط زيارات السياح بشكل كثيف كمعلم سياحي بارز للمدينة. فيما المباني التاريخية المطلة على البوسفور، والتي منحها السلاطين لولاتهم على مصر، تشكّل أثراً باقياً يدلُّ على عمق العلاقة الوثيقة بين الحضارتين.

واليوم، يضاف إلى ذلك النهضة العصرية الحديثة التي تعيشها تركيا، إلى جانب عوامل أخرى جيو استراتيجية،  جعلت من تركيا مقصداً لكثير من المصريين في عصرنا الحالي، لأغراض الدراسة والاستقرار والإقامة والاستثمار.

تملك المصريين في تركيا

منذ فترات طويلة، أمسى المصريون من الفئات الفاعلة التي تقبل على التملك العقاري في تركيا، وتشارك في الاستثمارات الاقتصادية المتعددة على أراضيها..

وتشير إحصاءات مؤسسة الإحصاء التركية، إلى أن حملة الجنسية المصرية كانوا من أكثر الجنسيات تملكاً للعقارات خلال الأعوام 2015، 2016، 2017.

فعلى سبيل المثال، حلّ المصريون في المرتبة العاشرة للعام 2017 على قائمة الجنسيات الأجنبية الأعلى تملكاً للعقار في تركيا، بزيادة بلغت 60% عن سابقتها 2016، حيث بلغ عدد العقارات السكنية التي تملكها المصريون 587 عقاراً سكنياً.

هل يحق للمصريين شراء كافة أنواع العقارات في تركيا؟

قوانين الاستثمار التي أصدرتها الحكومات التركية المتعاقبة، سمحت للمصريين إلى جانب معظم الجاليات الأخرى في البلاد، بالاستثمار العقاري في تركيا في شتى أنواع العقار دون قيود تذكر؛ حيث منحتهم فرصة امتلاك الشقق والفلل والمنشآت التجارية، فضلاً عن الأراضي الإعمارية، والمباني باستعمالاتها السكنية والتجارية.

لكن القانون التركي استثنى الجنسية المصرية من تملك الأراضي الزراعية بطريقة مباشرة. فكانت الطريقة المناسبة لتملك المصريين للأراضي الزراعية في تركيا، هي تأسيس شركة تركية، ثم تسجيل الأرض باسم الشركة التي تعود ملكيتها لمواطن مصري دون أية عوائق، باعتبار الشركة شخصية تركية اعتبارية.

منح الجنسية التركية للمصريين مقابل التملك العقاري

في العام 2018، وإلى جانب معظم الجنسيات الأخرى، أتاح قرار جديد للمصريين التقدم للحصول على الجنسية التركية مقابل الاستثمار في تركيا بعدة خيارات، كالآتي:

  • شراء عقارات في تركيا بقيمة أكثر من 250 ألف دولار.
  • شراء أسهم في تركيا.
  • إيداع بنكي في مصرف تركي.
  • تشغيل عدد من الموظفين الأتراك.

تمكن عديد من المستثمرين المصريين من التمتع بقانون الجنسية مقابل الاستثمار في تركيا، وكان التملك العقاري مفتاح الدخول لهذا الباب، بل لعله أسرع حلول التجنيس في تركيا اليوم، للاستفادة من مميزات جواز السفر التركي القوي.

وقد كان الجزء الأكبر من العقارات التي تملكها المصريون في تركيا ضمن مدينة اسطنبول، باعتبارها عاصمة البلاد التاريخية والحضارية والاقتصادية الأهم، فاختارها أغلب المصريين مستقراً لهم ولاستثماراتهم.

الأوراق المطلوبة لتملك المصريين في تركيا

من أجل استكمال إجراءات التملك العقاري في تركيا، يتوجب على المصريين تجهيز هذه الأوراق:

  • استخراج رقم ضريبي، ويمكن الحصول عليه بسهولة خلال دقائق، من أحد فروع دائرة الضرائب.
  • ترجمة جواز السفر إلى اللغة التركية لدى مترجم معتمد، وتصديقه لدى الكاتب العدل (النوتر)، أو من خلال إحدى السفارات التركية بالخارج.
  • صورتان شخصيتان.
  • سداد رسوم الطابو.
  • حضور صاحب العلاقة أو وكيله الرسمي، بموجب توكيل موثق لدى كاتب العدل (النوتر)، أو من خلال السفارات التركية في الخارج.

ما هو السن القانوني الذي يشمل أبناء المصريين المجنسين بالجنسية التركية؟

كما أسلفنا فقد سمح القانون التركي للمستثمر بالتقدم لطلب الجنسية التركية مقابل استثمار، إذا حقق أحد الشروط المحددة، ويشمل ملف الجنسية كذلك عائلته من زوجة وأبناء دون سن 18 عاماً.

لكن المستثمر المصري في تركيا حظي بميزة خاصة إضافية، من خلال السماح له بضم أبنائه دون سن 21 سنة إلى ملف طلب الجنسية التركية. وقد ثبت ذلك في الملفات الحديثة المقدمة، والموافقات الصادرة عليها.

إذا رغبتم بالاستفادة من هذه الميزة الحصرية للمواطنين المصريين في تركيا الآن، يمكنكم التواصل معنا مباشرة للحصول على خدماتنا الاستشارية والعقارية في تركيا، لنساعدكم في اختيار وشراء العقار الملائم لاحتياجاتكم بأفضل سعر، مع فرصة حصولكم على الجنسية التركية خلال 90 يوماً فقط.

تحرير: اكسترا بروبرتي©

المصدر: yabancilar

Leave a comment

البحث عن عقارات تركيا

دعنا نساعدك الان!

أو اتصل بنا على

+90 549 250 6000

info@extraproperty.com

أحدث المشاريع

Owning a property in Turkey for Egyptians

Owning a property in Turkey for Egyptians

Owning real estate for Egyptians in Turkey has become an important topic for Egyptian communities around the world. According to the new Turkish naturalization law, we can say thanks to the Turkish government and their flexibility regarding owning real estate and then having the right to apply for Turkish citizenship.

Today more than ever, more Egyptian citizens are considering moving to Turkey and investing in it. In this article, we will introduce you to the laws that allow Egyptians to own real estate and obtain Turkish citizenship in exchange for a real estate investment in Turkey, as well as some exceptions that concern them in this regard, and the allowed legal age for naturalized children. 

In this article, you will read about:

1- The importance of Turkey for the Egyptians

2- Owning a property in Turkey for Egyptians

3- Are Egyptians entitled to buy all types of real estate in Turkey?

4- Granting Turkish citizenship to Egyptians in return for real estate investment

5- The required papers so Egyptians own a property in Turkey

6- What is the legal age to naturalize children of Egyptians?

The importance of Turkey for the Egyptians

Historically, Egypt had an important position in its relationship with the Ottoman Empire, as it always formed strategic weight and depth between the two brotherly states and peoples. The interconnectedness of civilizations had a great impact on Turkish culture. The evidence for that is the different Arab vocabulary that has taken place in the Turkish language, and the same is true of the impact of Turkish culture on Egyptian society.

The long record of Egyptian-Turkish relations rooted throughout the ages, the geographical proximity between the two countries, and the mutual trade links were the reason behind building many landmarks inside Turkey with an Egyptian fingerprint. 

المصريون في تركيا

The Egyptian market is a living witness to this to this day, and it is located within the historical walls of Istanbul in the Eminonu area. It is a prominent tourist landmark of the city. While the historical buildings overlooking the Bosphorus form a residual monument indicating the depth of the close relationship between the two civilizations.

Today, in addition to that, the modern renaissance that Turkey is experiencing, along with other geostrategic factors, have made Turkey a destination for many Egyptians. Whether for study, stability, residence, or investment.

Owning a property in Turkey for Egyptians 

For a long time, Egyptians became one of the active groups that look for owning a real estate in Turkey and participate in multiple economic investments. 

According to the statistics of the Turkish Statistical Institute, Egyptians were among the most nationalities to own real estate during the years 2015, 2016, and 2017.

For example, in 2017, Egyptians ranked tenth on the list of foreign nationalities with the highest ownership of real estate in Turkey, an increase of 60% over its predecessor in 2016, as the number of residential properties owned by Egyptians reached 587 residential properties.

Are Egyptians entitled to buy all types of real estate in Turkey?

Investment laws issued by successive Turkish governments have allowed Egyptians, along with most of the other communities in the country, to invest in real estate in Turkey in various types of real estate without any restrictions; It allowed them to own apartments, villas, and commercial establishments, as well as residential lands and buildings for their residential and commercial uses.

However, Turkish law directly excluded Egyptian citizenship from owning agricultural lands. The appropriate way for Egyptians to own agricultural lands in Turkey was to establish a Turkish company, then register the land in the name of the company without any obstacles, considering the company a Turkish legal entity.

Granting Turkish citizenship to Egyptians in return for real estate investment

In 2018, along with most other nationalities, a new decision allowed Egyptians to apply for Turkish citizenship in exchange for real estate investment with several options, as follows:

  • Buying real estate in Turkey worth more than 250 thousand dollars.
  • Buying shares in Turkey.
  • Depositing money in a Turkish bank.
  • Employing a number of Turkish employees.

Many Egyptian investors were able to enjoy the law of citizenship in exchange for investment in Turkey, and real estate ownership was the key to entering this section, and it is perhaps the fastest solution for naturalization in Turkey today, to take advantage of the advantages of a strong Turkish passport.

Many Egyptian investors were able to benefit from the law of naturalization in exchange for investment in Turkey, and owning real estate was the main key. Perhaps it is the fastest solution for naturalization in Turkey today! 

The required papers so Egyptians own a property in Turkey

  • Procedures and papers required for completing the process of owning a real estate in Turkey,
  • Extracting a tax number, easily obtaining it within minutes, from a branch of the Tax Department.
  • Passport to the Turkish language abroad.
  • Two personal photos.
  • Pay the title deed fees.
  • The presence of the concerned person or his agent, the distribution of a power of attorney notarized by the notary, through the Turkish embassies abroad.

6- What is the legal age to naturalize children of Egyptians?

As mentioned above, Turkish law allows the investor to apply for Turkish citizenship in exchange for investment if he fulfils one of the specified conditions. The naturalization file also includes his family, including his wife and children under the age of 18.

But the Egyptian investor in Turkey had an additional special advantage, by allowing him to include his children under the age of 21 in the naturalization application file. This has been proven in the recent files submitted and the approvals issued to them.

If you want to take advantage of this exclusive benefit for Egyptian citizens in Turkey now, you can contact us directly and talk to our consultants. Extra Property can help you choose and buy the property that suits your needs at the best price, with the opportunity to obtain Turkish citizenship within only 90 days.

Edited by: Extra Property ©

Source: yabancilar

Leave a comment

Find Your Home in Turkey

Let Us Help You Now!

Last Properties