شهادات وآراء العملاء

قبل القدوم لزيارتنا قد ترغب في معرفة المزيد عن جودة الخدمات التي نقدمها ويمكن أن تسأل أيضا عن عملائنا السابقين لتقديم المشورة ومعرفة رأيهم الشخصي حول مساعدتنا لهم لشراء عقار في تركيا
إقرأ عن رضى عملائنا الان!

أكرم ح

أكرم ح

2018

لقد كانت تجربتي في شراء عقار بتركيا مع اكسترا العقارية تجربة ناجحة. حيث حصلت منهم على أفضل العروض العقارية التي تناسب فعلاً المتطلبات التي كانت في بالي. فريق مميز واحترافي أتمنى لكم المزيد من النجاح و التوفيق.

Leo Z

Malta Flag Leo Z

2018

أنا ليو من مالطا أوروبا، أوصي بشركة إكسترا للاستشارات العقارية، وذالك لإعلانها الحقيقي على موقعها على شبكة الإنترنت، مفاوضات على السعر / صفقات مع أصحاب الأراضي، معلومات معدة جيدا ومفيدة عن العقارات حيث يمكنك معرفة كل شيء قبل الوصول إلى الموقع، وأيضا لمعاملتها الودية / و طريقتها في التواصل مع العميل. و أوجه الشكر الخاص إلى السيد زكي والسيد معن اللذان ساعدانا خلال عملية الشراء لجعل حلمنا يتحقق بطريقة أسهل قدر الإمكان. مع تحياتي

مروان ط

Jordanian buy property in Turkey مروان ط

2019

إذا كنت سأعيش هذه التجربة للمرة الثانية فأنا بالتأكيد سأتخذ نفس القرار وأختار إكسترا العقارية كشركة استشارية لاستكشاف سوق العقارات الواسع في تركيا. فريق لطيف جدا، يوفر الجودة في الخدمات ومتاح كلما كنت في حاجة إليه. لقد استمتعت برحلتي الشرائية في اسطنبول وذلك بفضل مساعدتهم لي. الآن أنا راض عن الخيار الذي قمت به. كل الشكر!

عماد ب

Palestinian invest in Turkey عماد ب

2019

شراء شقة جديدة في اسطنبول ليست بالمهمة السهلة أبدا وغالبا ما تكون هذه التجربة مرهقة جدا، ولكن تواجد مستشاري إكسترا العقارية معي وتقديمهم للدعم والتوجيه اللازم، جعل عملية الشراء تتم بسلاسة بقدر ما كانت ناجحة. فريق ممتاز ... عمل ممتاز!

عوني ع

KSA property in turkey عوني ع

2017

فريق لطيف جدا وجميل، مع أطيب التحيات لهم جميعاً.

ليلي ومهران

Canada Turkey Property ليلي ومهران

2017

بعد زيارتنا الثالثة الى اسطنبول كنت مع زوجي بصدد العودة الى كندا ولكن قررنا البقاء في تركيا لبضعة أيام اخرى، حيث بدأنا بالتفكير بالإبتعاد عن الشتاء القارص في كندا والعيش في بلد ذو طقس أدفىْ. بعد البحث في قليلاً وجدنا شركة اكسترا للاستشارات العقارية في اسطنبول عبر إعلان على الانترنت، تحدثنا معهم على الهاتف وبدا لنا أنهم على علم ودراية كافية بسوق العقارات التركي، قامت الشركة بتنظيم جولة على المشاريع العقارية في اسطنبول، وبالنهاية قمنا بشراء أول منزل لنا في تركيا، وحقا لا يمكنني أن أقول ما يكفي من الأشياء الجيدة عنهم. فريق العمل ذو دراية كاملة بالسوق العقاري و التعامل كان جيداً جداً وتمت الإجابة على كافة اسئلتنا بكل وضوح و بشكل كامل حيث أن شراء العقار في تركيا قد يبدوا صعباً بعض الشىء خاصة للأجانب ولكن شركة اكسترا قامت بتسهيل العمل و اتمامه كما يجب.تجربتنا معم أكثر من رائعة و حصلنا على أكثر مما كنا نتوقع، شكرا لكم على كل ما قدمتموه من مساعدة. ? ليلي ومهران.

Search

إحصل على استشارة عقارية مجانية الان!

أو اتصل بنا على

+90 549 250 6000

info@extraproperty.com

أحدث المشاريع

Happy Clients Testimonials & Experience

Before Visiting Us You May Want to Know More About The Quality of Our Services and May also Ask About Our Previous Customers Advise and Feedback About Our Help For Buying a Property in Turkey. Read about our Customer Satisfaction Now!

Akram.H

Akram.H

2018

My journey to buy a house in Turkey with Extra Property was very successful. They provided me with the best property offers based on my needs. Really, they are professional and have a long experience in Turkish real estate. Thanks for everything.

Leo Z

Malta Flag Leo Z

2018

I hereby Leo from Malta Europe, recommend Extra Property, for their genuinely advertising on their Web Site, Price negotiations/deals with the land Lords, well prepared and informative about their properties that will notify you prior arrival on site ,for their Friendly attitude/approach to the client. Special thanks goes to Mr. Zaki and Mr. Maen that had assisted all the way to make our dream come true as easy as possible.Regards Leo Z

Marwan T

Jordanian buy property in Turkey Marwan T

2018

If I would live this experience for the second time I will definitely make the same choice and select Extra Property as my consultancy company to explore the wide real estate market in Turkey. Very nice people, providing quality in the service and available whenever you need them. I enjoyed my purchasing trip thanks to their assistance. Now I am satisfied about the choice I have made. Many Thanks!

Emad B

Palestinian invest in Turkey Emad B

2018

Buying your new apartment in Istanbul is never easy and is often quite stressful, but Extra Property Consultants were there to provide excellent support and guidance that made my purchase as smooth as successful. Excellent Team … Excellent Work!

Awni A

KSA property in turkey Awni A

2017

Very kind and nice team, best regards for all of them.

Lilly & Mehran

Canada Turkey Property Lilly & Mehran

2017

My husband and I were on the way back to Canada and decided to stay in Turkey for a few days. This was our third stay in Istanbul. In short time we both fell in love with the city! I should mention that we have been thinking of skipping the harsh Canadian winters and moving to another country for a while. After staying for only a few days in Istanbul we found Extra Property Real Estate through an online ad. We spoke with them on the phone. They seemed very knowledgable and came the next day and picked us up and showed us few projects in Istanbul. We worked wıth them to purchase our first home in Turkey and really can’t say enough good things about them. They are knowledgeable, approachable, personable, endlessly patient, and incredibly generous with their time. They answered every questions and explained every form and every part of the process clearly and thoroughly. Buying a home in Turkey is challenging specially for foreigners like us, but working with Extra Property team made it as painless and straightforward as possible. We highly recommend them. We felt very comfortable with them that we trusted them and bought our house within only few days. We had a great experience working with both of them. They went far beyond our expectations. Thank you for all your help during this process. Remember we were a client of yours with ``special needs`` ! ? Lilly and Mehran.

Search

Get Free Property Consultation!

Last Properties