ما هي فوائد التعامل مع شركة إدارة العقارات في تركيا؟

Property management company

ما هي شركات إدارة الممتلكات؟

شركة إدارة الممتلكات هي الشركة التي تقوم بادارة العقار أو الملكية التي قمتم بشرائها في تركيا، وفي معظم الأحيان، الشركة العقارية التي قمتم بشراء العقار منها هي من يوفر هذه الخدمة، ويمكن أن تشمل هذه الخدمة، العناية الكاملة بالملكية (بما في ذلك الترتيب والتنظيف ودفع مصاريف الصيانة وما إلى ذلك)؛ وتعمل شركة إدارة العقارات أيضا ان تقوم بمساعدتكم في تاجير العقار الخاص بكم وتزويدكم بتقارير العائد الاستثماري من العقار.

في بعض الأحيان تكون شركة إدارة الممتلكات شركة مستقلة بحد ذاتها وأحيانا قد تكون قسم داخل منظمة أكبر مثل شركة تسويق عقاري.

لماذا يجب أن أتعاقد شركة لإدارة العقارات في تركيا؟

إذا كنت تملك الوقت، المهارة والميل لإدارة العقارات الخاصة بك بنفسك، فهذا جيد ويمكنك العمل على ذلك، ولكنك يجب أن تعرف أنك ستتعامل مع العديد من الإشكاليات حول الإيجار، التنظيف، ترتيب الإصلاحات ودفع الفواتير وغيرها من القضايا المهمة.  وعلى سبيل المثال، المستأجر الذي وصل من الرياض مؤخرا وسيقيم في شقتك لمدة معينة في عطلته ولكن الحمام ليس جاهزا فإنه يجب عليك تثبيت الحمام واصلاحه في نفس الوقت، وليس في يومين أو ثلاثة أيام حسب وقتك، بل حسب ما يتطلبه الوضع الراهن وبسرعة. وبالتالي فإن الوقت الذي تحتاجه إدارة عقارك قد لا يكون بالضرورة في الأوقات التي تختارها وبالتالي لن تكون مناسبة لك وهنا بالضبط تكمن أهمية شركة ادارة الاملاك.

إذا كنت تملك عقارا في تركيا وتستعمله لقضاء عطلتك فقط، والتي لا تتجاوز بضعة أشهر في السنة ولا تنوي تأجيره وتعتقد أنه ليس هنالك غرض من التعامل مع شركة إدارة العقارات، فهذا ليس قرارا صائبا. العديد من ملاك العقارات في تركيا يقعون في نفس الخطأ، فشركة إدارة العقارات ستعمل على تأمين عقارك والتحقق من سلامته بين الفينة والأخرى، وسوف ترتب لأي إصلاحات ضرورية للعقار ودفع الفواتير والعوائد الشهرية وغيرها من مصاريف العقار وكل هذه الخدمات يمكنها ان تريحكم وتجعلكم متأكدين أن عقاركم بأمان طوال الفترة التي تكونون غائبين عنه.

شركات إدارة الممتلكات في تركيا تعتبر الحل الأفضل للاستفادة من عقارك و استثماره من أجل الربح .

 اختيار شركة محترفة في إدارة العقارات في تركيا

هذا خيار مهم جدا. هناك بعض الشركات الممتازة التي تعمل على إدارة الممتلكات وهناك بعض الشركات السيئة حقا. إذا اخترت أحد الشركات السيئة، فقد تكون خدماتهم سيئة وسوف تعاني من الشكاوى التي لا نهاية لها – والمطالب لاسترداد النقود- من المستأجرين. والأسوأ من ذلك، ربما لن تجد العديد من امكانيات التأجير في المقام الأول، واختيار شركة جيدة سيجعلك مرتاح البال ويغنيك عن الكثير من التدخلات.

  • تحقق من الخيارات المتاحة

هنالك الكثير من شركات التسويق العقاري في تركيا والتي تقدم خدمات إدارة العقارات. ادرس هذه الخيارت جيدا ولا تنسى ان تتحقق ما إن كانت الشركة العقارية التي تعاملت معها من اجل شراء العقار في تركيا تتوفر لديها هذه الخدمة ، فاذا تمت عملية الشراء بسهولة وكنت مسرورا من خدامتهم فيمكنكم الاعتماد عليهم في ادارة العقار الخاص بكم في حالة توفيرهم لهذه الخدمة .

  • تحقق من موقعهم على الانترنت

الإنترنت الآن هو ربما الأداة الأكثر أهمية في معرفة تفاصيل و خبرات أي شركة. هل يمتلك هؤلاء الأشخاص موقعا جيدا على الانترنيت؟ هل لديهم مجموعة جيدة من الخصائص المتاحة؟ هل هناك الكثير من الصور والمعلومات الكافية لمساعدتك على أن تقرر ما إذا كانت خدمتهم جيدة ؟ هل من السهل الحجز؟ هل هناك اسم جهة اتصال واضحة وعنوان ورقم هاتف؟ والاهم، ما هو رأي وتقييم العملاء السابقين والحاليين لخدماتهم .

  • كن انت المتسوق الغامض

اتصل بالشركات التي تهمك للحصول على تفاصيلها  ، هل اعجبتكم  طريقة تعاملهم مع العملاء عبر الهاتف ؟ هل يردون على بريدهم الإلكتروني بسرعة ؟ و  هل ستجعلك ترغب في التأجير من هذه الشركة؟

اذا كان الجواب نعم ، فاعلم انه سيتم على الأغلب تأجير شقتكم والعناية بها بشكل جيد.

  • قم بزيارتهم والتعرف عليهم اكثر

حضر قائمة قصيرة بالشركات الجيدة واذهب لزيارتهم  أثناء تواجدك بتركيا.واعلم ان  المباني المبهجة والفاخرة  ليست بالضرورة علامة على شركة جيدة لإدارة الممتلكات، ولكن ما يهم هو ان تشعر بالكفاءة من ناحيتهم . تحدث معهم و ناقش متطلباتك. أخبرهم عن عقارك. اسألهم عن عدد الأسابيع التي يتوقعون أن يكونون قادرين على تأجير الممتلكات الخاصة بك. و بكم يتوقعون  تأجيره؟  و كيف يتم فحص المستأجرين والتأكد من أنهم سيحافظون على سلامة عقارك؟ وتأكد من أنهم سيضعون مصلحتك ضمن أولوياتهم.

وأخيراً نحن في اكسترا العقارية يمكن أن نقدم كل الخدمات السابقة وأكثر . يمكنك الاطلاع على خدمات اكسترا العقارية من خلال زيارة موقعنا extraproperty.com

  • اتخاذ المراجع

يحق لك الحصول على المراجع. من الناحية المثالية، ينبغي أن تكون المراجع أشخاصا – مثلك – يعيشون خارج تركيا لأن متطلباتك مختلفة نوعا ما عن احتياجات العملاء المحليين.

المصادر :

managemyproperty;

Leave a comment

البحث عن عقارات تركيا

دعنا نساعدك الان!

أو اتصل بنا على

+90 549 250 6000

info@extraproperty.com

أحدث المشاريع

Advantages of using property management company in Turkey

Property management company

What are property management companies?

The property management company in Turkey is the company that manages the property that you have purchased in Turkey. Most of the time, the real estate company from which you purchased the property is the one providing the service. This service may include full care of the property (including arrangement, Maintenance expenses, etc.). The property management company also works to assist you in renting out your property and provide you with the investment return reports of the property.

Sometimes a property management company is an independent company and sometimes a department within a larger organization such as a real estate marketing company.

should I use property management company in Turkey?

If you own the time, skill and ability to manage your own property, this is good and you can work on it, but you should know that you will deal with many issues about rent, cleaning, arranging repairs, paying bills and other important issues. For example, a tenant who arrived from Riyadh recently and will stay in your apartment for a certain period but the bathroom is not ready, you must install and repair the bathroom at the same time, not in two or three days according to your time, but as required by the current situation and quickly. So the time you need to manage your property may not necessarily be at the times you choose and therefore will not be suitable for you. Here is exactly the importance of a property management company.

If you own a property in Turkey and use it for your holiday only, which does not exceed a few months a year and you do not intend to rent it and you think there is no purpose in dealing with the property management company, this is not a right decision. Many real estate owners in Turkey made the same mistake. The property management company will secure your property and check its safety from time to time. It will arrange for any necessary repairs to the property, pay bills, monthly returns and other property expenses, and all these services can make you feel secure, Throughout the period you are absent.

Property management companies in Turkey are the best solution to take advantage of your property and invest it for profit.

How can I choose a professional company in Turkey?

This is a very important option. There are some excellent companies that operate on property management and there are some really bad companies. If you choose a bad company, their services may be bad and you will suffer endless complaints – and demands for a refund – from tenants. Worse, you probably will not find many leasing possibilities in the first place, choosing a good company will make you satisfied with your mind and keep you from a lot of interventions.

Check the available options

There are many real estate marketing companies in Turkey that offer property management services. Consider these options well and do not forget to check whether the real estate company you dealt with in order to purchase the property in Turkey has this service. If the purchase is easy and you are happy with their service, you can rely on them in the management of your property in case of providing this service.

Check their website

Internet now is probably the most important tool in knowing the details and experiences of any company. Do these people have a good website? Do they have a good range of properties available? Are there any pictures and information to help you decide if their service is good? Is booking easy? Is there a clear contact name, address, and phone number? More importantly, what are the opinion and evaluation of past and current clients for their services?

Be the mystery shopper

Contact the companies you are interested in for details. Have you liked the way they treat customers over the phone? Do they respond to their email quickly? Would you like to lease from this company?

If yes, know that your apartment will probably be rented out and taken care of.

Visit them and get to know them more

Attend a short list of good companies and go to visit them while you are in Turkey. The cheerful and luxurious buildings are not necessarily a sign of a good property management company, but what matters is that you feel efficient on their part. Talk to them and discuss your requirements. Tell them about your property. Ask them about the number of weeks they expect to be able to rent your property. And how much do you expect to rent? How do you check tenants and make sure they keep your property safe? Make sure they put your interests in their priorities.

In the end, We -in Extra Property – can provide all of these services and more. To browse our services please visit our website extraproperty.com .

Take references

You are entitled to the references. Ideally, references should be people – like you – living outside Turkey because your requirements are somewhat different from the needs of local customers.

Resources:

managemyproperty;

Leave a comment

Find Your Home in Turkey

Let Us Help You Now!

Last Properties