سوق العقارات في تركيا والعائد على الاستثمار العقاري

بحلول 2023، سيتوفر في السوق العقاري التركي ما يقارب 6.3 مليون وحدة سكنية للبيع بقيمة سوقية تقدر ب 400 مليار دولار أمريكي وهذا يعود للطلب المرتفع على العقارات التركية في السنوات الأخيرة حيث ثم بيع أكثر من 1200000 عقار في سنة 2015 فقط. وتبلغ قيمة القطاع العقاري في تركيا 19.5٪ من الناتج الداخلي للبلد، ما يفسر اهتمام الحكومة التركية بالقطاع العقاري في العقد الأخير.

في هذه المقالة سنتطرق لدراسة العائد الاستثماري لأهم وأكبر المدن التركية التي يهتم المستثمرون الأجانب بالاستثمار بها ومن بين هذه المدن الجاذبة للاستثمارات العقارية والتي سنتطرق لبعض تفاصيل الاستثمار فيها : اسطنبول، طرابزون، ازمير، انقرة وبورصة.

مدينة إسطنبول، عائد استثماري جيد ومنافسة قوية

تعتبر إسطنبول مدينة سكنية متحضرة للغاية حيث ينمو سكانها بالتدريج مع توسعها الجغرافي المستمر. وتصنع هذه الحركة السكانية المزيد من الطلب على المساحات السكنية باستمرار. ولهذا السبب أصبح إعادة إحياء المناطق القديمة وتطوير بنيتها التحتية أولوية هامة للغاية بالنسبة لمدينة إسطنبول التي خلفت ورائها الكثير من التاريخ.

تتفوق اسطنبول بفارق كبير على المدن المحلية المنافسة لها ومنافسيها الأوروبيين وكما ذكر في آخر تقرير أصدرته وكالة تنمية إسطنبول حول الاستثمار في تركيا، فالمدينة لا تتوفق فقط في توفير العروض الجديدة، بل تتفوق في الوقت نفسه بفارق شاسع في مجال بيع هذا المخزون العقاري الجديد، أي أن إسطنبول تتميز بكثرة الطلب الذي يفوق العرض بكثير وهذا ما يفسر العائد الاستثماري العالي للعقارات في المدينة وهذا ما يجعل المدينة أيضا تصنف في المرتبة الثانية عالميا كأفضل عائد استثماري من العقارات.

يفضل الكثير من المستثمرين العقاريين في إسطنبول مجال العقارات التجارية وخصوصا قطاع المكاتب، غير أنه في حين تغير وارتفاع الأسعار في هذه الأسواق وحين تصبح أكثر تنافسية نظرا للطلب الكثير عليها فإن المستثمرين يبدؤون بتحريك منحى استثماراتهم نحو بعض الفرص الجديدة بالمدن التي تسير في طور النمو مثل ازمير وأنقرة.

7٪-12٪ عائد استثماري في عقارات إسطنبول

حسب مؤسسة ريدين العقارية، فقد ارتفعت أسعار العقارات في مدينة اسطنبول مقارنة مع السنة الماضية بنسبة 7٪ و41٪ السنوات الثلاثة الماضية و106٪ في الخمس سنوات الماضية و حسب نفس المؤسسة فإن معدل تغير أسعار بيع العقارات السكنية في كل المدن (68 مدينة) قد بلغ 11.55٪ سنويا في حين ارتفعت أسعار تأجير العقارات بنسبة 4.89٪.

Turkey real estate investments

الاستثمار في عقارات إسطنبول يعد استثمارا مربحا ومضمونا مقارنة مع المدن الأخرى نظرا للثورة السياحية والاقتصادية التي تعرفها المدينة، ما يعكس ارتفاعا هائلا في الطلب الداخلي للعقارات وارتفاع العائد من العقارات، ويتغير هذا العائد الاستثماري حسب نوع العقارات فكما تطرقنا سابقا لمقارنة العائد من العقارات التجارية والسكنية، فمن المؤكد ان العقارات التجارية أفضل بكثير من العقارات السكنية من حيث العائد الاستثماري.

يمكنك تصفح مقالة: الاستثمار في العقارات السكنية أم التجارية؟

مدينة أنقرة، القطب الإداري لتركيا

تعتبر أنقرة ثاني أكبر قطب اقتصادي تركي ومركز الاقتصاد والصناعة التركية، فالموقع الجغرافي للمدينة، تطور القوة العاملة للمدينة بالإضافة إلى تمركز أكبر نسبة من الكوادر البشرية للمدينة بها، يضعها في مكانة جدا مهمة بالنسبة لتركيا، كما ان المدينة تعتبر قطبا مهما للاستثمارات الخارجية حيث بلغت قيمة الاستثمارات الخارجية 25 مليار دولار في سنة 2014.

قد لا تسمع الكثير عن العقارات في أنقرة وعن استثمارات الأجانب في عقارات أنقرة ولكن القطاع العقاري في المدينة جدا متطور وتعتبر المدينة ثاني أكبر مدينة تركية من حيث الطلب على العقارات والنمو الديمغرافي للمدينة و الهجرة الداخلية بالإضافة الي تمركز أكبر الشركات المحلية والدولية في المدينة هي أهم الأسباب التي تفسر ارتفاع الطلب من طرف الساكنة المحلية و هذا ما يفسر أيضا ارتفاع الأسعار الذي شهدته المدينة في السنوات الثلاث الأخيرة.

8-10٪ عائد استثماري سنوي

وفقا لمؤسسة ريدن٫ ارتفعت أسعار العقارات السكنية في أنقرة بنسبة 8٪ مقارنة مع السنة الماضية وبنسبة 30٪ في السنوات الثلاثة الأخيرة وبنسبة 60٪ في الخمس سنوات الأخيرة.

ما يميز القطاع العقاري في أنقرة هو أسعاره التي تعتبر منخفضة مقارنة بمدينة إسطنبول ومستوى المعيشة المناسب للطبقات المتوسطة وهذا ما يجعلها مدينة مرغوبة للعيش وللاستثمار في آن واحد.

أزمير، مدينة الاستثمارات المستقبلية

ازمير هي ثالث أكبر مدينة في تركيا وتعتبر ثاني قطب تجاري تركي بعد مدينة إسطنبول وتعتبر أفضل مدينة تركية من حيث العيش حسب مؤشر رأس مال الاجتماعي لوزارة التطوير التركية واعتبرتها بعض المؤسسات الدولية أسرع المدن نموا في تركيا نظرا للاستثمارات المحلية والدولية التي تستقطبها المدينة في السنوات الأخيرة.

القطاع العقاري في مدينة أزمير يشهد نموا مفاجئا، فارتفاع الطلب الداخلي على العقارات في ازمير والاهتمام الذي يحظى به القطاع من طرف المستثمرين المحليين جعل منه سوقا ناميا ويحتوي على الكثير من الفرص للمستثمرين العقاريين، وتغير أسعار العقارات السكنية في أزمير شهد ارتفاعا يصل إلى 14٪ مقارنة مع السنة الماضية، 56٪ في السنوات الثلاثة الماضية و93٪ في السنوات الخمس الأخيرة حسب مؤشر Zingat الذي تصدره مؤسسة ريدين العقارية.

ماذا عن المدن التركية الأخرى؟

قد لا يمكن مقارنة بعض المدن التركية الأخرى بهذه المدن مع التي ذكرناها سابقا في المقالة من حيث حجم الاقتصادي وحجم العرض والطلب العقاري الا أن بعض المدن التركية تشهد نموا جيدا في القطاع العقاري وتطورا مهما في البنية التحتية وقد بدأ اهتمام الحكومة التركية بتطويرها بعد إقبال الأجانب على التملك والاستثمار فيها ومن بين أهم هذه المدن:

  • مدينة بورصة: والتي يعتبر قربها من مدينة إسطنبول نقطة قوتها بالإضافة لكونها مدينة تجارية بامتياز ونقطة وصل إسطنبول بأزمير وقد ارتفعت أسعار العقارات ببورصة بعد افتتاح جسر ازميت الذي قلل المدة الزمنية بين إسطنبول وبورصة.
    ارتفعت أسعار العقارات السكنية بنسبة 20 في المائة مقارنة مع السنة الماضية حسب مؤسسة ريدين العقارية، وبنسبة 78٪ خلال السنوات الخمس الأخيرة وهذا بسبب الاقبال الكبير على عقارات بورصة نظرا لأسعارها الجيدة وتوفر المدينة على كل مقومات المدينة الجيدة. الكثير من العرب يفضلون التملك في مدينة بورصة نظرا لسهولة الاندماج في المدينة وقرب المدينة لإسطنبول و تواجد الكثير من المهاجرين العرب بالمدينة.
  • طرابزون : تعتبر طرابزون مدينة سياحية بامتياز وقد بدأ عليها إقبال كبير في السنوات الثلاث الأخيرة من طرف بلدان الخليج العربي نظرا لكون المدينة مناسبة لمحبي الطبيعة وكون المدينة من أكثر المدن التركية محافظة. هذه الحركة السياحية جعلت الطلب الخارجي على عقارات طرابزون يشهد نقلة نوعية حيث أصبحت طرابزون من المدن المصنفة في لائحة التملك العقاري للأجانب في تركيا.
    يعتبر العائد الاستثماري للعقارات السكنية أقل نسبياً مقارنة بالمدن الأخرى، إلا الاستثمار العقاري الأفضل هو شراء الشقق الفندقية رغم أن العرض قليل، وقد ارتفعت أسعار العقارات السكنية في طرابزون بنسبة 13% مقارنة مع السنة الماضية وبنسبة 52٪ في السنوات الثلاث الأخيرة حسب نفس المصدر.

Resources:

https://www.zingat.com/bolge-raporu

https://www.reidin.com/en-TR

أكتب تعليقك

البحث عن عقارات تركيا

دعنا نساعدك الان!

أو اتصل بنا على

+90 535 605 01 76

info@extraproperty.com

أحدث المشاريع

Turkey properties and the return on real estate investment

ROI

By 2023, the Turkish real estate market will have about 6.3 million residential units for sale with a market value of US $ 400 billion. This is due to the high demand for Turkish real estate in recent years and the sale of more than 1,200,000 properties in 2015 alone. The real estate sector in Turkey accounts for 19.5% of the country’s GDP, which explains the interest of the Turkish government in the real estate sector in the last decade.

In this article we will address the study of the return on investment of the most important and largest Turkish cities that foreign investors are interested in investing in. Among these attractive cities for real estate investment, we will address some of the details of investment on : Istanbul, Trabzon, Izmir, Ankara and Bursa.

Istanbul, a good investment return and strong competition

Istanbul is a highly urbanized residential city where its population is gradually growing as it continues to expand. This population movement is creating more demand for residential space. For this reason, revitalizing old areas and developing their infrastructure has become a very important priority for the city of Istanbul, which has left a lot of history behind.

Istanbul is far ahead of its rival local cities and European rivals. As the Istanbul Development Agency’s latest report on investment in Turkey puts it, the city is not only successful in delivering new offers but also excels at a huge margin in selling this new real estate inventory. Istanbul is characterized by a large demand, which exceeds the supply by much, which explains the high investment return of real estate in the city and this makes the city also ranked second in the world as the best return on investment property.

Many real estate investors in Istanbul prefer commercial real estate, especially the office sector. However, while the price changes in these markets when they become more competitive due to the large demand on them, investors are starting to move their investments towards some new opportunities in developing cities such as Izmir And Ankara.

7% -12% is the return on investment in Istanbul real estate

According to the Reiden Real Estate Corporation, real estate prices in Istanbul increased by 7%,- 41% in the last three years and 106% in the last five years. According to the same organization, the rate of change in the prices of sale of residential properties in all cities (68 cities) is 11.55% per annum, while property rental prices rose by 4.89%.

Turkey real estate investments

Investment in real estate of Istanbul is a profitable investment compared to other cities due to the tourism and economic revolution known to the city. This reflects a huge increase in the internal demand for real estate and the high return on real estate. This return on investment varies according to the type of  the real estate. It is certain that commercial real estate is much better than residential real estate in terms of return on investment.

You can browse the article: Investing in Residential or Commercial Property?

Ankara, the administrative capital of Turkey

Ankara is Turkey’s second-largest economic pole and the center of Turkey’s economy and industry. The city’s geographical location, the city’s workforce, and the largest concentration of its human resources, places it in a very important position for Turkey. Foreign investments were up to  $ 25 billion in 2014.

You may not hear much about real estate in Ankara and about foreign investments in Ankara real estate. But the real estate sector in the city is very sophisticated and the city is the second largest city in Turkey in terms of demand for real estate, demographic growth of the city and internal migration in addition to the concentration of the largest local and international companies in the city are the most important reasons Which explains the rise in demand from the local population, which also explains the high prices the city has seen in the last three years.

8-10% annual return on investment

According to the Reiden Foundation, the prices of residential properties in Ankara rose by 8% compared to last year and by 30% in the last three years and by 60% in the last five years.

What distinguishes the real estate sector in Ankara is its low prices compared to Istanbul and the standard of living is suitable for the middle classes, which makes it a desirable city to live and invest at the same time.

Izmir, the city of future investments

Izmir is the third largest city in Turkey and is the second Turkish trade pole after Istanbul. It is considered the best Turkish city in terms of living according to the social capital index of the Turkish Ministry of Development and considered by some international institutions as the fastest growing city in Turkey due to the local and international investments that the city has attracted in recent years.

The real estate sector in Izmir is witnessing a sudden growth. The high demand for real estate in Izmir and the interest that the sector enjoys from local investors has made it a developing market with many opportunities for real estate investors. The price of residential properties in Izmir has increased by 14% With the past year, 56% in the past three years and 93% in the last five years according to the Zingat index issued by the Real Estate Corporation.

What about other Turkish cities?

Some of the other Turkish cities may not be compared to those mentioned in the article in terms of economic size, size of supply and demand. However, some Turkish cities are witnessing good growth in the real estate sector and an important development in infrastructure

  • Bursa: Which is close to the city of Istanbul, its strength as well as the city of commercial excellence and the point of Istanbul, Izmir. Property prices rose after the opening of the Izmit bridge, which reduced the time between Istanbul and Bursa.
    Residential real estate prices rose by 20 per cent compared to last year, according to REIDEN, and by 78 per cent over the past five years, due to the high demand for Bursa properties because of their good prices and the city’s availability for all the city’s good assets.
  • Trabzon: Which is considered as touristic city with great excellence and has started to attract great interest in the last three years by the Gulf countries because the city is suitable for nature lovers and the fact that the city is one of the most conservative cities in Turkey. This touristic movement has made foreign demand for real estate in Trabzon a qualitative leap as Trabzon has become one of the cities listed in the list of property ownership of foreigners in Turkey.The investment return on residential properties is weak compared to other cities. The best property investment is the purchase of hotel apartments, although the supply is very low. The prices of residential properties in Trabzon rose by 13% compared to last year and by 52% in the last three years according to the same source.

 

Resources:

zingatreidin;

Leave a comment

Find Your Home in Turkey

Let Us Help You Now!

Last Properties