طرابزون الوجهة الجديدة للتملك العقاري في تركيا

trabzon properties

كما وصفها أحد الخبراء العقاريين الأتراك قبل أشهر، “طرابزون قد تصبح دبي تركيا”، وقد واظب مسؤولي مدينة طرابزون على تقديم كافة التسهيلات التي يمكن أن تستقطب السياح الأجانب الذين سيلعبون دورًا محوريًا في تحقيق حلم البلدية والولاية في إعادة تأسيس مدينتهم بشكل يتناغم مع مظاهر مدينة دبي وأهميتها وجمالها.

طرابزون، مدينة تقعم في شمال شرق تركيا بإطلالة علي ساحل البحر الأسود، يبلغ عدد سكانها ما يقارب 779000 نسمة و أغلبية سكانها أتراك أصليين، و تتيمز بمناخ رطب حيث تعتبر من أكثر مناطق تركيا التي تشهد تساقطات مطرية و انهمار الثلوج في فصل الشتاء.

تشهد طرابزون اقبالا سياحيا كبيرا في السنوات الأخيرة كونها من أفضل الوجهات السياحية لدي سكان الخليج العربي وتعتبر أيضا  مدينة مناسبة للعيش والاستقرار، فطبيعتها الخلابة و توفرها علي كل مقومات العيش و الاستقرار يجعلها مرغوبة لدي المهتمين بالتملك في الجمهورية التركية، وفي دراسة نشرتها مجلة فوربس الأمريكية دراسة تبين أفضل المدن في كل بلد للعيش والعمل، أظهرت بأن طرابزون هي  أفضل مدينةٍ تركية توفر هذه الخواص؛ إذ تفوَقت على باقي المدن في عدة مجالات، منها الاعتماد على مصادر الدخل الذاتي، والعلاقات الاجتماعية، بالإضافة إلى المساحات الخضراء مقارنةً بعدد السكان.

أشهر المناطق السياحية في طرابزون

مدينة طرابزون لديها العديد من مناطق الجذب السياحي، وبعضها يعود إلى عصور الإمبراطوريات القديمة التي كانت موجودة في المنطقة ومن بين أكثر هذه المناطق شهرة وتميزا هي:

  • بحيرة أوزون جول :  بحيرة ساحرة تقع بجنوب مدينة طرابزون على بعد ساعة ونصف من مركز المدينة بقرية أوزن غول وهي أكثر المناطق السياحية من حيث الإقبال وتتوفر على كل المرافق السياحية (فنادق، مطاعم …الخ).
  • منطقة ماتشكا:  من أجمل الأماكن التي يزورها السياح بطرابزون، ويتوفر فيها أجمل الاطلالات والاشجار وتتميز بجوها الطبيعي الرائع.
    سيرا جول :  بحيرة سيرا جول التي تكونت من السيول الشتوية للمدينة والتي وامتزجت مياهها بخضرة الاشجار التي تحفها من كل جانب وتقع في حضن جبال طرابزون ويمكن للسائح الجلوس بظلال اشجارها المحيطة بها والاستمتاع بمشاهده طبيعتها الخلابة
  • مغارة شال :  ثاني أطول المغارات بالعالم ويقدر طول الدهاليز التي تم اكتشافها بالمغارة ما يقارب 8 كلم ويوجد بداخل المغارة برك مائية، أودية، ومناظر رائعة.

أفضل المناطق السكنية في طرابزون

ما يميز السكن في مدينة طرابزون هو هدوء المدينة و توفر كل مكونات العيش، وقد كان مركز اهتمام بلدية طرابزون في السنوات الأخيرة هو تطوير البنية التحتية للمنطقة لتتناسب مع احتياجات المستثمرين الجدد، ومن أهم المناطق السكنية المعروفة بطرابزون .

  • منطقة يومرا :  تبعد 17  كيلومتراً عن مركز الولاية، و7 كليومترات عن أقرب مطار، وتبلغ عدد سكانها 35 ألف نسمة، وقد بدأ العرب في تملك العقارات بشكل كبير في يومرا. بالإضافة الي أن المنطقة تبعد أقل من 10 دقائق عن جامعة البحر الاسود التقنية ، كما تنتشر بها الكثير من المستشفيات و المؤسسات الحكومية والمعارض و أفخم الفنادق،  و يمكننا القول أن يومرا هي مركز عقارات طرابزون. وقد بدأ بعض المستثرون الخليجيين في بناء مجمعات سكنية يسكنها الأجانب فقط،
  • منطقة أورتاهيسار:  هي احدى المناطق التابعة لمركز طرابزون  وتتميز بمحاذاتها للبحر الاسود و كثرة اشجارها وجمال طبيعتها ويتوفر بها كافة الخدمات والمرافق اللازمة . كما أنها قريبة جدا من مطار طرابزون بما لا يتجاوز 3 كم و 6 كم عن مول جواهر  و أقل من 4 كم عن مركز المدينة .

التملك العقاري في طرابزون

لقد تزايد الإقبال على العقارات بمدينة طرابزون في السنوات الثلاث الأخيرة بشكل مفاجئ وخصوصا من طرف المستثمرين في دول الخليج العربي الذين أصبحوا يفضلون هذه المدينة على مدن كبري مثل إسطنبول وانقرة، ومن بين أهم أسباب ازدهار عقارات طرابزون:

  • مناخ المدينة وطبيعتها الخلابة التي تجعلها المدينة الأولي للسياحة الطبيعية في تركيا مما جعل الإقبال على العقارات الفندقية يتزايد.
  • الأسعار المنخفضة للعقارات السكنية مقارنة مع المدن الأخرى بتركيا مثل إسطنبول وبورصة وانطاليا.
  • اهتمام البلدية بتطوير البنية التحتية وفتح الباب للاستثمارات الخارجية عن طريق التسويق للمدينة ومميزات الاستثمار السياحي بها.

تعتبر أسعار العقارات في طرابزون جداً مقبولة وتتناسب مع معيار جودتها، فمتوسط سعر الشقق السكنية في طرابزون لا يختلف كثيرا حسب المناطق حيث يتراوح متوسط أسعار بين 35 ألف دولار و50 ألف دولار لشقة بغرفة وصالة تتراوح مساحتها بين 50 – 70 متر مربع.

المجمعات السكنية هي الطابع الذي يغلب على عقارات طرابزون نظرا للطلب الكبير على هذا النوع من طرف الساكنة المحلية والمتملكين الأجانب من دول الخليج العربي. وتعتبر السعودية هي البلد الأجنبي الأكثر تملكا في طرابزون والأكثر زيارة لطرابزون وهذا ما جعل المسؤولين يطلقون خط طيران مباشر بين مدينة الرياض السعودية ومدينة طرابزون.

العائد الاستثماري في طرابزون

كما ذكرنا سابقا، أن مدينة طرابزون تعتبر مركز جذب سياحي للأجانب وخصوصا دول الخليج العربي فأكثر المشاريع ذات العائد الاستثماري في المنطقة هي العقارات السياحية والتي بدأت تنتشر مؤخرا بشكل ملفت مثل الشقق الفندقية مثلا والتي تعتبر من أفضل أنواع الاستثمارات في طرابزون نظرا للطلب المتزايد عليها وخصوصا في فصل الصيف.

ارتفعت أسعار الشقق السكنية في مدينة طرابزون في سنة 2017 بنسبة 13٪ مقارنة مع السنة القادمة وتعتبر هذه النسبة جيدة جدا مقارنة مع بعض المدن التركية الأكثر تحضرا وهذا يعود للطلب الكبير على عقارات طرابزون في السنوات الأخيرة من طرف الأجانب. هذا ما يجعل الاستثمار في عقارات طرابزون يدر عائدا استثماريا جيدا في السنوات الثلاث الأخيرة، يحث ارتفعت أسعار العقارات السكنية في السنوات الثلاث الأخيرة بنسبة 52٪ حسب مؤسسة ريدين العقارية.

مستقبل الاستثمار العقاري في طرابزون

بلدية طرابزون بدأت في تجهيز المدينة لاستقبال الاستثمارات الأجنبية وبدأت في عقد الشراكات الدولية خصوصا مع المملكة العربية السعودية ودولة قطر، ويتجلى هذا في إعادة تهيئة البنية التحتية للمدينة ومنح تسهيلات استثمارية للمستثمرين الأجانب بالإضافة الي افتتاح خطوط طيران دولية بمطار طرابزون مثل خط الرياض-طرابزون الذي أصبح نشيطا في طوال أشهر السنة.

ما يجعل طرابزون مدينة مستقبلية للمستثمرين العقاريين هو ما تشهده المدينة من تطور في البنية التحتية والاستثمارات الخارجية في مجال السياحة والزراعة، وتكمن الفرصة الكبرى في كون طرابزون مدينة في طور النمو ولازالت المدينة لا تعاني من التعمير الارتدادي ما يجعلها موقعا مناسبا للمشاريع العقارية الكبرى.

:مصادر

investintrabzontrabzon;

Leave a comment

البحث عن عقارات تركيا

دعنا نساعدك الان!

أو اتصل بنا على

+90 549 250 6000

info@extraproperty.com

أحدث المشاريع

Trabzon, the new Turkey real estate destination

trabzon properties

As one Turkish real estate expert put it a few months ago, “Trabzon may become the Dubai of Turkey.”  Trabzon is provided with all the facilities that could attract foreign tourists who will play a pivotal role in realizing the dream of the municipality and state to re-establish their city in harmony with the city Dubai and its importance and beauty.

Trabzon, a city in northeastern Turkey with a view of the Black Sea coast, has a population of approximately 779,000 people. The majority of its population are native Turks. It is characterized by a wet climate, one of the most rain-drenched areas in Turkey.

Trabzon is witnessing a great tourist attraction in recent years as it is one of the best tourist destinations for the residents of the Arabian Gulf. It is also considered a suitable city for living and stability. Its beautiful nature and its availability on all aspects of life and stability make it desirable for those interested in owning property in the Turkish Republic. Trabzon is the best Turkish city providing these properties of living like good work ; it surpassed the rest of the cities in several areas, including reliance on sources of self-income, social relations, as well as green spaces compared to Population.

Most famous touristic areas in Trabzon

The city of Trabzon has many touristic attractions, some of which date back to the ancient empires that existed in the region. Among the most famous areas are:

Lake of Uzungol

It  is located  in the south of Trabzon, an hour and a half from the center of the town of Uzungol , it has the most popular touristic areas and all tourist facilities (hotels, restaurants … etc).

Machka area

One of the most beautiful places to visit  in Trabzon, where the most beautiful seas and trees and features  of a wonderful natural atmosphere exists.

Serra Gul

Lake Serra Gul, which was formed from the winter floods of the city and the waters are mixed with green trees, which are located on each side and located in the bosom of the mountains of Trabzon and tourists can sit in the shade of trees surrounding them and enjoying the nature.

The Cave of Shawl

The second longest caves in the world The length of the vestibules discovered in the cave is approximately 8 km and there are water pools, valleys and wonderful views inside the cave.

Best residential areas in Trabzon

Trabzon has been the focus of attention in recent years in order to develop the region’s infrastructure to suit the needs of new investors and the most important residential areas are as followed

Yomra area:

17 kilometers from the center of the state, 7 kilometers from the nearest airport, with a population of 35 thousand people. Arabs began to own real estate significantly in Yumra. In addition, the area is less than 10 minutes away from the Black Sea Technical University. It is also home to many hospitals, government institutions, exhibitions and the most luxurious hotels. We can say that Yumra is the real estate center of Trabzon.

Some Gulf explorers have begun to build residential complexes which are  inhabited by foreigners only.

Orta hısar area:

Is one of the areas of Orta hisar of the center of Trabzon and characterized by the Black Sea coasts and the abundance of trees and the beauty of nature and has all the necessary services and facilities. It is also very close to Trabzon Airport with a maximum of 3 km, 6 km from Jawaher Mall and less than 4 km from the city center.

Real estate acquisition in Trabzon

In the last three years, the demand for real estate in Trabzon has grown dramatically, especially by investors from the Gulf countries, who prefer this rural city to major cities like Istanbul and Ankara.

  • The city’s climate and nature, which makes it the first city for natural tourism in Turkey, making the demand for hotel properties increasing.
  • Low prices for residential properties compared with other cities in Turkey such as Istanbul, Bursa and Antalya.
  • The municipality’s interest in developing infrastructure and opening the door for foreign investments through the heritage marketing of the city and the advantages of tourism investment.

The real estate prices in Trabzon are very acceptable and in line with their quality standards. The average price of apartments in Trabzon is not very different depending on the regions where the average prices range is  from $ 35,000 to $ 50,000 for an apartment with a room and lounge ranging from 50 to 70 square meters.

Residential complexes are the predominant character of  Trabzon real estate due to the high demand for this kind of local and foreign owners from the Gulf States.

Investment return in Trabzon

As mentioned above, Trabzon is considered a tourist attraction for foreigners, especially the Arab Gulf countries. The most profitable projects in the region are tourism properties, which have recently started to spread prominently, such as the hotel apartments, which are considered one of the best investments in Trabzon. summer season.

Prices of apartments in Trabzon rose by 13% in 2017 compared with the coming year. This is very good compared with some of the most urbanized cities in Turkey. This is due to the high demand for Trabzon properties in recent years by foreigners. This generated a good investment return in the last three years, so that prices of residential properties in the last three years increased by 52%

Resources:

investintrabzontrabzon;

Leave a comment

Find Your Home in Turkey

Let Us Help You Now!

Last Properties